Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
170Bendik Aas
Fredrikstad SK
NOR03:36:43
235Eirik Kinserdal
Sogn CK
NOR03:36:51+00:00:08
351Even Vangsnes
Bærum OCK
NOR03:46:10+00:09:27
456Lars Laulo
IL Heming
NOR03:54:32+00:17:49
5136Roman Magnus Lørken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR03:59:24+00:22:41
665Runar Lund Fladhus
Modum CK
NOR04:09:30+00:32:47
500Henrik Dombestein Heggelund
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil