Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
11443Adelheid Mortensen Huuse
SK Rye sykkel
NORTurrittet 64 km
K40-44
01:53:47
21451Liv Hanstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Oslo Suffer Club
NORTurrittet 64 km
K25-29
01:54:39+00:00:52
31457Ingeborg Scheve
--- ingen klubb --- / Cycling Northwest
NORTurrittet 64 km
K40-44
01:56:22+00:02:35
41431Magnhild Elisabeth Moe
Røyken CK / Asker og Bærum brannvesen BIL
NORTurrittet 64 km
K30-34
02:05:21+00:11:34
51438Stina Byre
--- ingen klubb ---
NORTurrittet 64 km
K30-34
02:06:49+00:13:02
61418Astrid Mattson
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NORTurrittet 64 km
K25-29
02:08:12+00:14:25
71450Janne Reitbakk
Lørenskog CK
NORTurrittet 64 km
K30-34
02:14:05+00:20:18
81415Annette Sparby
Asker CK
NORTurrittet 64 km
K50-54
02:24:38+00:30:51
91422Elisabeth Martinsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORTurrittet 64 km
K60-64
02:37:04+00:43:17
101413Agnethe Storihle
--- ingen klubb --- / Atea
NORTurrittet 64 km
K30-34
02:40:32+00:46:45
111426Hege Nordlie
--- ingen klubb ---
NORTurrittet 64 km
K35-39
02:41:47+00:48:00
Meld feil