Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1823Tronn Åskar Skjerstad
Torshov SK
NOR03:21:46
11219Jan Olav Beitmyren
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:21:46
3833Bård Røsok
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:31:37+00:09:51
4866Thor Ivar Doknæs
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:36:32+00:14:46
5885Bård Olsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:39:14+00:17:28
6899Hans-Christian Francke
Bærum OCK / Catch Solar
NOR03:42:10+00:20:24
721Nils M. Wikheim
Eiker CK
NOR03:42:35+00:20:49
7963Magnar Røren
Eiker CK / Eiker XX
NOR03:42:35+00:20:49
7965Rune Skuland
Asker CK / Eiker XX
NOR03:42:35+00:20:49
7970Vidar Moen
Eiker CK / Eiker XX
NOR03:42:35+00:20:49
11910Stein Arne Lie
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR03:50:34+00:28:48
1295Roger Slorafoss
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Team Foss
NOR03:51:27+00:29:41
121185Erik Tonstad Scheflo
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NOR03:51:27+00:29:41
121187Inge Sørli
Trysil SK / Team Foss
NOR03:51:27+00:29:41
121224Knut Meiningen
Skårer CK / team foss
NOR03:51:27+00:29:41
161285Torfinn Stulen Jonassen
Bærum OCK
NOR03:55:42+00:33:56
171039Johnny Rognså
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:56:25+00:34:39
18999Kjetil Dahle
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:57:50+00:36:04
181218Jan Harving
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:57:50+00:36:04
201124Kåre Molland
Follo SK
NOR04:01:51+00:40:05
201141Arne Gaustad
Jardar IL Sykkel
NOR04:01:51+00:40:05
201144Hans Andreas Glette Hansen
Jardar IL Sykkel
NOR04:01:51+00:40:05
201148Olav Tungesvik
Jardar IL Sykkel / Jardar
NOR04:01:51+00:40:05
241060Frank Siewert
Bærum OCK / Boc2
NOR04:01:58+00:40:12
241064Ketil Krogstad
Skogn IL Sykkel / BOC
NOR04:01:58+00:40:12
241074Ørnulf Raymond Dahl
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR04:01:58+00:40:12
271083Eystein Westgaard
Bærum OCK
NOR04:03:42+00:41:56
271090Jan Morten Kreutz
Bærum OCK
NOR04:03:42+00:41:56
271094Ole Gabriel Stein
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:03:42+00:41:56
301096Petter Berntzen
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:04:38+00:42:52
311213Finn Hansen
Follo SK / FOLLO 5
NOR04:07:46+00:46:00
321024Tor Hallvard Staff
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:08:51+00:47:05
331126Oskar Andreas Kleven
Follo SK / Follo 5
NOR04:16:57+00:55:11
341198Kenneth Bull
Bærum OCK
NOR04:25:33+01:03:47
35928Ole Kristian Holter
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:26:05+01:04:19
36212Per Olav Tuvmarken
CK ValdresEkspressen / Team Foss
NOR04:26:37+01:04:51
371166Atle Krokeide
--- ingen klubb --- / Bouvet Norge AS
NOR04:32:36+01:10:50
381077Vigleik Hillestad
Bærum OCK / LO35
NOR04:32:50+01:11:04
381081Erik Larsen
Bærum OCK
NOR04:32:50+01:11:04
40298Bjørn Intelhus
Bærum OCK
NOR04:32:55+01:11:09
41281Roy Stadsvik
Bærum OCK / BOC LO35
NOR04:32:57+01:11:11
421088Jan Christian Sjo
Bærum OCK / LO35
NOR04:45:02+01:23:16
43330Christian Fougner
Bærum OCK / BOC 3 LO35
NOR05:04:21+01:42:35
44284Kjetil Larsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Caverion BIL
NOR05:28:44+02:06:58
45416Jon-Inge Andy Sogn
Lørenskog CK
NOR05:32:21+02:10:35
905Morten Løvaas
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORDNF
1034Håkon Dreyer
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
998Jan Roger Lykkeslett
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNS
1049Roger Arenberg
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1130Roy M. Taranger
Follo SK
NORDNS
1105Torkild Haugan
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORDNS
1075Øystein Syversen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
915Øyvind Norli
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORDNS
Meld feil