Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1813Jon Odden
Solør CK
NOR03:21:46
1815Leif Oddvin Jensen
Bærum OCK
NOR03:21:46
1817Ole-Kristian Ringnes
Råholt CK
NOR03:21:46
1822Trond Kristian Schweder
Bærum OCK
NOR03:21:46
1824Vegard Faldet
Solør CK
NOR03:21:46
6853Markuz Lindgren
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
SWE03:23:43+00:01:57
6864Thomas Brodersen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:23:43+00:01:57
6868Torkjell Hillestad
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:23:43+00:01:57
9874Alf Sindre Pedersen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:26:08+00:04:22
9879Marius Ingjer
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:26:08+00:04:22
9882Aleksander Stijelja
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:26:08+00:04:22
9889Morten Grimsgård
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:26:08+00:04:22
91210Dag Torp-Hansen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:26:08+00:04:22
141279Per Martin Lund
Modum CK
NOR03:26:19+00:04:33
15865Thomas Hermansen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:31:37+00:09:51
151270Erling Thunæs
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:31:37+00:09:51
171231Patrik Paulsson
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Fröy 1
SWE03:34:38+00:12:52
18944Ivan Karlshaugen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR03:36:06+00:14:20
18948Kristian Bjerke
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR03:36:06+00:14:20
18955Werner Christensen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel / Stovnerkameratene
NOR03:36:06+00:14:20
21851Leif Welhaven Løchen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:36:32+00:14:46
211500Pål Kristian Moen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:36:32+00:14:46
231012Hans Kristian Aaen
Follo SK / Follo Express
NOR03:40:43+00:18:57
231014Jørgen Feldt
Follo SK / Follo Express
NOR03:40:43+00:18:57
231016Petter Nilsen
Follo SK / Express
NOR03:40:43+00:18:57
231022tore Jakobsen
Follo SK / follo ekspress
NOR03:40:43+00:18:57
27883Andreas Skavhaug
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:41:17+00:19:31
28896Bjørnar Dyrnes Volden
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR03:42:10+00:20:24
29969Tony Kampen
Eiker CK / Eiker XX
NOR03:42:35+00:20:49
29975André Nygård
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:42:35+00:20:49
29983joachim sverre
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:42:35+00:20:49
29992Trond Haug
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:42:35+00:20:49
291225Lars Blesvik
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:42:35+00:20:49
34888Magnus Hvattum
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:46:26+00:24:40
35916Arild Vold
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:48:11+00:26:25
35919Eirik Vollen
Lørenskog CK / Gruppe 1
NOR03:48:11+00:26:25
35934Thorbjørn Skamo
Lørenskog CK / Lørenskog CK Gruppe 1
NOR03:48:11+00:26:25
381215Henrik Alpers
Bærum OCK / boc
NOR03:48:24+00:26:38
391268Øistein Olsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:50:20+00:28:34
40913Thomas Harstad
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR03:50:34+00:28:48
411189Morten Edvardsen
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NOR03:51:27+00:29:41
411193Trond Lundby
Fet Skiklubb Sykkel / Team Foss
NOR03:51:27+00:29:41
411212Espen Herrebrøden
Fet Skiklubb Sykkel / Team Foss
NOR03:51:27+00:29:41
411283Vu Tran quang
Sandnes Sykleklubb / Team Foss
NOR03:51:27+00:29:41
451116Audun Landsverk
Follo SK / Follo 5
NOR04:01:51+00:40:05
451132Thomas ; Nervik
Follo SK / Follo 5
NOR04:01:51+00:40:05
471284Thomas Hassel
Bærum OCK / BOC
NOR04:01:58+00:40:12
481107Vegard Ølstørn
Bærum OCK / LO38
NOR04:03:42+00:41:56
491234Stian Gregersen
Follo SK / Follo 5
NOR04:05:12+00:43:26
5052stephan von der Lippe
Røa IL
NOR04:10:01+00:48:15
511153Lars Kirkhus
Holmestrand SK / Bouvet Norge AS
NOR04:10:22+00:48:36
511156Edvard Oroug
SK Rye sykkel / Bouvet Norge AS
NOR04:10:22+00:48:36
511165Trond Røren Leine
--- ingen klubb --- / Bouvet Norge AS
NOR04:10:22+00:48:36
511171Øivind Røste
Bærum OCK / Bouvet Norge AS
NOR04:10:22+00:48:36
55935Tom Erik Alm
Lørenskog CK / Lørenskog ck gruppe 1
NOR04:12:47+00:51:01
56972Henning Moen Løvaas
Holmenkollen CK
NOR04:27:42+01:05:56
57168Kristian Gullhav
Asker CK / Team Anton Sport
NOR04:28:19+01:06:33
581131Tarjei Gilbrant
Follo SK / Follo 5
NOR04:30:02+01:08:16
59154Nito Simonsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Bryggelauget Racing
NOR04:31:07+01:09:21
59464Eskil Vestheim Kjemperud
--- ingen klubb --- / Bryggerlauget Racing
NOR04:31:07+01:09:21
611120Håkon Madsen
Follo SK / Follo5
NOR04:42:32+01:20:46
621169Per Christian Moen
--- ingen klubb --- / Bouvet Norge AS
NOR06:06:54+02:45:08
940Børge Joakim Rønning
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel / Stovnerkameratene
NORDNF
891Roy Magne Storholm
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORDNF
1209Christopher Tollefsen
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
920Erik Haugen
Lørenskog CK / Lag1
NORDNS
898Espen Andre Sjøberg
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1217Jacob Treider
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
989Marius Gjone Hannestad
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
1274Mats Joachim Johansen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye1
NORDNS
881Tommy Jensen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORDNS
1240Truls Teigen
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
Meld feil