Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1821Sondre Bolstad
Solør CK / Team Aurora Borealis
NOR03:21:46
11281Håvard Melheim
CK Victoria
NOR03:21:46
3830Anders Gammelsæter
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:23:43+00:01:57
3842Henrik Bering
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:23:43+00:01:57
3849Knut Steffensrud
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:23:43+00:01:57
3852Magnuns Bjørndal
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:23:43+00:01:57
7884Arne Martin Moen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:26:08+00:04:22
8854Martin Sørmo Sorte
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:27:55+00:06:09
918Martin Lyngstad Ihler
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:34:38+00:12:52
91040Jonas Nermoen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy Gruppe 1
NOR03:34:38+00:12:52
91053Thomas Liebe
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:34:38+00:12:52
91229Nicolai Martinsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:34:38+00:12:52
13947Jonas Nielsen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR03:36:06+00:14:20
14809Andreas Molandsveen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:36:21+00:14:35
15835Daniel Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
SWE03:36:32+00:14:46
15837Espen Unaas
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:36:32+00:14:46
15850Lars Jørgen Dahl
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:36:32+00:14:46
151278Andre Granrud
SK Rye sykkel / RYE XP
NOR03:36:32+00:14:46
19895Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NED03:42:10+00:20:24
19901Kim Gerhardsen
Bærum OCK
NOR03:42:10+00:20:24
19906Peter von der Fehr
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR03:42:10+00:20:24
191498Sigurd Bakke Amundsen
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR03:42:10+00:20:24
23907Robert Austnes
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR03:42:28+00:20:42
24956Øyvind Telle
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR03:46:11+00:24:25
241253Knut Harald Smette
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel / Oslo Sportslager
NOR03:46:11+00:24:25
26982Helge Rege Gårdsvoll
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:56:49+00:35:03
27996Daniel Ark Evensen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres 4:30
NOR03:57:50+00:36:04
28867Tom Kristian Horvei
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR04:02:42+00:40:56
291099Sigurd Korsnes
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:03:42+00:41:56
301079Bjørnar Øverland
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:06:18+00:44:32
31254Martin Nygård
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:07:31+00:45:45
321158Anders Høye Karlsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Bouvet Norge AS
NOR04:10:22+00:48:36
321163Lars Fredrik Lunde
Krokskogen Cykleklubb / Bouvet Norge AS
NOR04:10:22+00:48:36
34903Kristoffer Fredriksen
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR04:12:20+00:50:34
351206Frederik Duun Norberg
Bærum OCK / LO38
NOR04:17:37+00:55:51
36887Espen Høglund
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR04:23:29+01:01:43
371106Truls Fjeldberg
Bærum OCK / LO 35
NOR04:32:50+01:11:04
381164Anders Stillerud
Bærum OCK / Bouvet Norge AS
NOR06:06:54+02:45:08
897Casper Mønsted Søndberg
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORDNF
946Jørgen Sundelius
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NORDNF
949Magnus Sagplass
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel / Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NORDNF
526Vincent Stoltenberg Bjaanæs
Holmenkollen CK / Plan B
NORDNF
810Arnt Ove Fordal
Kobba Sykkelklubb
NORDNS
918Christer Gabrielsen
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
924Jørgen Wiborg
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
967Ståle Nicolay Nygaard
Eiker CK / Eiker XX
NORDNS
Meld feil