Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
11403Emily Dishington
--- ingen klubb ---
NORTrimrittet 64 km
K17-19
01:53:40
11445Carl Fredrik Kresse
Bærum OCK
NORTrimrittet 64 km
M40-44
01:53:40
31404Jan-Olav Stokke
--- ingen klubb ---
NORTrimrittet 64 km
M55-59
02:01:02+00:07:22
41454Sigbjørn Strand
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Solo
NORTrimrittet 64 km
M30-34
02:05:21+00:11:41
51460Marco Antonio Porto D Ave Agnese
--- ingen klubb ---
BRATrimrittet 64 km
M45-49
02:44:30+00:50:50
61453Ragnhild Eidsgaard Akre-Aas
--- ingen klubb --- / 1988
NORTrimrittet 64 km
K25-29
02:47:57+00:54:17
71407Sigurd Sollien
--- ingen klubb --- / P4
NORTrimrittet 64 km
M50-54
02:49:55+00:56:15
81448Filip Kjølner
--- ingen klubb --- / Tyngdetoget
NORTrimrittet 64 km
M35-39
02:55:59+01:02:19
91401Anders Ellegaard Husby
Jardar IL Sykkel
NORTrimrittet 64 km
M50-54
02:58:58+01:05:18
101408Veronica Krathe
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORTrimrittet 64 km
K40-44
03:06:22+01:12:42
1442Astrid Teigaas
SK Rye sykkel
NORTrimrittet 64 km
K45-49
DNS
1402Elin Marie Øien
--- ingen klubb ---
NORTrimrittet 64 km
K35-39
DNS
Meld feil