Tyrifjorden Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
11445Carl Fredrik Kresse
Bærum OCK
NORTrimrittet 64 km
M40-44
01:53:40
21404Jan-Olav Stokke
--- ingen klubb ---
NORTrimrittet 64 km
M55-59
02:01:02+00:07:22
31454Sigbjørn Strand
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Solo
NORTrimrittet 64 km
M30-34
02:05:21+00:11:41
41460Marco Antonio Porto D Ave Agnese
--- ingen klubb ---
BRATrimrittet 64 km
M45-49
02:44:30+00:50:50
51407Sigurd Sollien
--- ingen klubb --- / P4
NORTrimrittet 64 km
M50-54
02:49:55+00:56:15
61448Filip Kjølner
--- ingen klubb --- / Tyngdetoget
NORTrimrittet 64 km
M35-39
02:55:59+01:02:19
71401Anders Ellegaard Husby
Jardar IL Sykkel
NORTrimrittet 64 km
M50-54
02:58:58+01:05:18
Meld feil