Nordmarka Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
196Jakob Hanserud
Bygdø IL
NOR04:05:37
234Erik van Megen
Oslostudentenes IK
NOR04:05:37
3109Alexander Moe Lundgreen
Ringerike SK
NOR04:09:52+00:04:15
4137Geir Kristian Teigland
IK Hero
NOR04:20:38+00:15:01
5293Sondre Thomassen
Ringerike SK
NOR04:30:21+00:24:44
6280Simen Eriksen
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR04:30:40+00:25:03
7474Laurence Gibbons
Oslostudentenes IK
GBR04:48:54+00:43:17
53Asbjørn Slagtern Fjellvåg
Oslostudentenes IK / OSI Selmer Elite
NORDNF
138Daniel Stensæth Eide
Bygdø IL
NORDNS
52Henrik Tobiassen
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil