Nordmarka Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1535Jan Olav Beitmyren
Lørenskog CK / Team Aurora Borelais
NOR03:39:53
2613Thor Ivar Doknæs
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:53:32+00:13:39
3543Hans-Christian Francke
Bærum OCK / Catch Solar
NOR03:57:08+00:17:15
3930Torfinn Stulen Jonassen
Bærum OCK
NOR03:57:08+00:17:15
5876Magnar Røren
Eiker CK / Eiker XX
NOR03:58:19+00:18:26
5882Vidar Moen
Eiker CK / Eiker XX
NOR03:58:19+00:18:26
7928Tronn Åskar Skjerstad
Torshov SK / Team Aurora Borelais
NOR03:58:38+00:18:45
8728Stein Rønne
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK / RGSK
NOR04:01:18+00:21:25
8729Tom Gullberg
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK / Raufoss og Gjøvik Sykkelklubb
NOR04:01:18+00:21:25
1030Nils M. Wikheim
Eiker CK
NOR04:04:33+00:24:40
11737Jan Harving
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:07:32+00:27:39
12555Bård Olsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR04:08:17+00:28:24
13659Svein Olav Høyen
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:10:29+00:30:36
14756Hans Skari
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:11:47+00:31:54
14761Knut Randem
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:11:47+00:31:54
14768Øivind Thorvald Due Trier
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:11:47+00:31:54
14879Rune Skuland
Eiker CK / Eiker XX
NOR04:11:47+00:31:54
14970Tore Sundero
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15
NOR04:11:47+00:31:54
19760Jon-Ivar Lund
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:12:36+00:32:43
20965Leif Ole Walle
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15
NOR04:12:45+00:32:52
21767Vidar Buksrud
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15/PwC
NOR04:13:38+00:33:45
22968Stein Bjerkeset
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15
NOR04:14:04+00:34:11
23825Ørnulf Raymond Dahl
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR04:20:06+00:40:13
23826Øystein Syversen
Bærum OCK
NOR04:20:06+00:40:13
23982Ketil Krogstad
Skogn IL Sykkel / BOC
NOR04:20:06+00:40:13
26628Stein Arne Lie
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR04:22:06+00:42:13
27226Tor Hallvard Staff
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:23:17+00:43:24
27772Arne Hanssen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:23:17+00:43:24
29833Eystein Westgaard
Bærum OCK
NOR04:25:52+00:45:59
29840Jan Morten Kreutz
Bærum OCK
NOR04:25:52+00:45:59
29847Ole Gabriel Stein
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:25:52+00:45:59
32849Petter Berntzen
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:26:10+00:46:17
33703Pål Hansen
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:26:16+00:46:23
33746Dag Fjellstad
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR04:26:16+00:46:23
33962Kenneth Vegstein
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15
NOR04:26:16+00:46:23
36989Bottel Skøyen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:29:16+00:49:23
36991Yngve Aslaksrud
Cykleklubben Nittedal / CK Nittedal
NOR04:29:16+00:49:23
3873Rune Rikoll
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:29:35+00:49:42
38990Tore Øygard
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:29:35+00:49:42
40963Kjell Arne Kroken
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15
NOR04:32:44+00:52:51
41783Håkon Dreyer
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:35:32+00:55:39
42945Ketil Tørtberg
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:35:44+00:55:51
43744Terje Bernton
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:36:10+00:56:17
43947Kjetil Standal
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:36:10+00:56:17
45691Hans Arne Løkken
Lørenskog CK / LCK 2
NOR04:42:02+01:02:09
46207Trond Svendsen
Asker CK
NOR04:55:18+01:15:25
47827Vigleik Hillestad
Bærum OCK / boc 3
NOR04:55:35+01:15:42
47852Steinar Hillestad
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:55:35+01:15:42
47858Torkild Haugan
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:55:35+01:15:42
50831Erik Larsen
Bærum OCK
NOR05:17:15+01:37:22
51547Bjørnar Evenshaug
Bærum OCK / BOC3
NOR05:21:56+01:42:03
52801Svein Harald Johnsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:25:33+01:45:40
53775Brian Iversen Dahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy
DEN05:25:50+01:45:57
53776Christian H. Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:25:50+01:45:57
53782Hans-Ivar Aalerud
IF Frøy Sykkel / Tollernes idrettslag
NOR05:25:50+01:45:57
666Charles Ulriksen
Follo SK
NORDNF
531Geir Inge Tullut
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
946Kjetil Dahle
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNF
967Stein Anders Rusten
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15
NORDNF
863Arild Nordstad
Asker CK
NORDNS
568Bård Røsok
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORDNS
834Frank Jørgen Frestad
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORDNS
811Frank Siewert
Bærum OCK / Boc2
NORDNS
769Fred Tjernsli
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORDNS
738Jan Roger Lykkeslett
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNS
787Johnny Rognså
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
964Kjetil Steineide
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15
NORDNS
623Morten Løvaas
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORDNS
846Ola Skrøvseth
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
702Ole Kristian Holter
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
796Roger Arenberg
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
887Rune Gustavsen
Kolbotn SK
NORDNS
797Rune Sorknes Andersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
865Steinar Skovli
Asker CK
NORDNS
952Thor-Kristian Sundquist
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNS
634Øyvind Norli
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORDNS
Meld feil