Nordmarka Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1925Rune Morten Johansen
Feiring IL Sykkel / Team Aurora Borelais
NOR03:39:53
2558Frode Dalen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:44:33+00:04:40
2561Per Christian Eidevik
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:44:33+00:04:40
4556Christoffer Aas Clementz
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:44:46+00:04:53
4564Sten-Are Harjo
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:44:46+00:04:53
6995Henrik Oftedal
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:45:43+00:05:50
7560morten Christiansen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:48:15+00:08:22
8635Arne Brørs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:50:16+00:10:23
8636Bjørn Ole Langø
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy 1
NOR03:50:16+00:10:23
8637Dagfinn Bang-Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:50:16+00:10:23
11554Bård Eirik Jacobsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:50:52+00:10:59
12921martin støvern
Aaby CK / Team Aurora Borelais
NOR03:52:55+00:13:02
13642Morten Forland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:54:12+00:14:19
14633Truls Paulsen
Bærum OCK
NOR03:57:08+00:17:15
15696Kjell Ingebret Nilsen
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:58:19+00:18:26
15706Ronnie Hallén
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:58:19+00:18:26
15713Stein Magnus Olafsrud
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:58:19+00:18:26
15716Tom Korneliussen
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:58:19+00:18:26
15717Trond Kjølstad
Lørenskog CK / Lørenskog 1
NOR03:58:19+00:18:26
20725Oddbjørn Grimsbø
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR04:01:07+00:21:14
21669Gaute Helfjord
Follo SK / Follo Express
NOR04:01:18+00:21:25
21670Geir Arne Nessa
Follo SK / Express
NOR04:01:18+00:21:25
21671Geir Lothe
Follo SK / Follo Express
NOR04:01:18+00:21:25
21681Tom Helsinghof
Follo SK / Follo Express
NOR04:01:18+00:21:25
21721Johannes Petrus Spruit
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NED04:01:18+00:21:25
26710Richard Martinsen
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:04:33+00:24:40
2723Øyvind Haug
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:07:32+00:27:39
28541Thomas Wilhelmsen
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR04:07:48+00:27:55
28665Børge Andreassen
Follo SK / Follo express
NOR04:07:48+00:27:55
30563Rune Henriksen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR04:08:17+00:28:24
31651Espen Øvergård
Ullensaker CK / Uck XP
NOR04:09:48+00:29:55
32647André Eriksson
Ullensaker CK / Uck Ekspress
SWE04:10:13+00:30:20
32650Asgeir Bjørgum
Ullensaker CK / Uck Ekspress
NOR04:10:13+00:30:20
32653Kenneth Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:10:13+00:30:20
32661Tor Erik Rognstad
Ullensaker CK / Ullensaker express
NOR04:10:13+00:30:20
32938Håkon Rognstad
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:10:13+00:30:20
37595Aage Christensen
SK Rye sykkel / XP
NOR04:10:26+00:30:33
38656Pål Kristian Eggen
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:10:29+00:30:36
39750Morten Nasvik
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 1
NOR04:11:30+00:31:37
40759Joakim Sundnes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:11:47+00:31:54
40765Stian Gjone
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:11:47+00:31:54
42751Raymond Nordfeldt
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:12:19+00:32:26
43961Jonas Eriksen
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15
NOR04:12:45+00:32:52
44758jo Stenvik
SK Rye sykkel / RYE15
NOR04:13:02+00:33:09
45660Terje Brotnow
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:17:27+00:37:34
46539Håkon Moan
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR04:20:06+00:40:13
46808Atle Høgberg
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR04:20:06+00:40:13
46810Finn Ove Hylen
Bærum OCK / Strukta
NOR04:20:06+00:40:13
46812Henrik Rossvoll
Bærum OCK
NOR04:20:06+00:40:13
46816Marius Bækkevar
Bærum OCK / BOC2
NOR04:20:06+00:40:13
46819Ole-Jørgen Kvarsvik
Bærum OCK / Boc2
NOR04:20:06+00:40:13
46883Jan Fredrik Edbo
Holmenkollen CK / OXX
NOR04:20:06+00:40:13
53731Anders Folkenborg
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:20:18+00:40:25
54842Jon Lislevand Drefvelin
Bærum OCK
NOR04:22:00+00:42:07
55800Ståle Myhrvold
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy 2
NOR04:23:17+00:43:24
56557Eirik Hval Jensen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR04:25:10+00:45:17
57908Thomas Nordvik
Cykleklubben Nittedal / CK Nittedal
NOR04:29:35+00:49:42
58944Jonny Moen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:29:51+00:49:58
59697Lars Kjelling
Lørenskog CK / Gruppe 1
NOR04:33:10+00:53:17
60949Quoc Si Tran
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:35:44+00:55:51
61733Axel huus
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / DSS16
NOR04:36:10+00:56:17
62993Daniel Forchhammer
Åslia Skilag / Ceres
NOR04:41:30+01:01:37
63687Bjarne Nilsen
Lørenskog CK / Lørenskog CK
NOR04:41:47+01:01:54
63698Mads Lille-Mæhlum
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:41:47+01:01:54
63704Roger Engelstad
Lørenskog CK / DNVGL
NOR04:41:47+01:01:54
66689Frode Grønning
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:42:02+01:02:09
67843Jørn Bremtun
Bærum OCK
NOR04:55:35+01:15:42
67857Torgeir Tofte Jørgensen
Bærum OCK / Bærum Foto AS
NOR04:55:35+01:15:42
69358Amund Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:59:12+01:19:19
70749Lars Eithun
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR05:24:07+01:44:14
71778Dan Tømmerholen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:25:50+01:45:57
72532Tommy Viken
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR05:45:03+02:05:10
871odd-terje bjarkøy
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNF
658Stein Vidar Karlsen
Ullensaker CK
NORDNF
973Øystein Garshol
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15
NORDNF
611Øyvind Unhjem
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORDNF
862Alexander Krisak
Asker CK
NORDNS
686Benny Schreiner
Lørenskog CK / LCK Gruppe 1
NORDNS
664Bent Granby
Follo SK / Follo Express
NORDNS
569Claes Watndal
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORDNS
832Espen Heim Timenes
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORDNS
667Espen Kristiansen
Follo SK / Follo Express
NORDNS
572Gaute Norderhaug
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORDNS
693Jarl Kåre Haukaas
Lørenskog CK / Lag 1
NORDNS
620Jørn Even Bang Ødegård
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORDNS
675Kenneth Hansen
Follo SK / Follo Ekspress
NORDNS
676Lino Inversini
Follo SK / Follo Expressen
NORDNS
877Mikkel Henriksen
Eiker CK / XX
DENDNS
605Rached Fristedt
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
SWEDNS
872Richard Elnæs
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
682Torje Øvergaard
Follo SK / Follo Express
NORDNS
Meld feil