Nordmarka Rundt 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1936Phan Åge Haugård
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy
NOR03:49:59
2668Fredrik Lorentzen Henne
Follo SK / Follo Ekspress
NOR04:01:18+00:11:19
3582Ola Christensen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR04:11:00+00:21:01
4723Martin Steen Schnell
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR04:14:30+00:24:31
5870Knut Håvard Solberg
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:29:35+00:39:36
Meld feil