Svea Challenge 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1182Martin Jarrett
Njård
NOR00:23:07
2199Allan Hovda
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Hovda
NOR00:23:33+00:00:26
368Torleif Solli
Stord SK
NOR00:23:56+00:00:49
4175Thomas Helleland Bjurhult
Bærum OCK
NOR00:24:00+00:00:53
519Geir Karlstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Svea Finans
NOR00:24:16+00:01:09
6188karwan osman
Råholt CK
NOR00:24:20+00:01:13
7183Jarle Skogland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:58+00:01:51
8168Jan Tore Sletta
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR00:25:09+00:02:02
9180Trond G. Amundsen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR00:25:11+00:02:04
10171Thomas Elnæs
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Krank Gewesen
NOR00:25:20+00:02:13
11173Magne værnes
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR00:25:25+00:02:18
12172Truls Haugseth
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel / Team Superselma
NOR00:25:26+00:02:19
13169Mathias Mordal Meyer
SK Rye sykkel / EUCC
NOR00:25:27+00:02:20
14167Anders Rostrup
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR00:25:29+00:02:22
15170Gunnar Nessa
--- ingen klubb --- / SK Rye Triathlon
NOR00:26:27+00:03:20
16178Stein Arne Refsland
Bærum OCK
NOR00:26:29+00:03:22
17177Tom Jørgensen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:27:47+00:04:40
18179Jan Espen Valdar
Bærum OCK
NOR00:28:56+00:05:49
19174Morten Svihus
Asker Triathlon Klubb
NOR00:28:58+00:05:51
20176Edvin Fredriksen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:29:58+00:06:51
198Bjørnar Dyrnes Volden
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORDNS
181Sven iver Hegstad
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
Meld feil