Ryeløpet 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1331Solgunn Tverfjell
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:21:57
2394Anne Aasberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Nordea
NOR00:22:13+00:00:16
3166Marit A. Laulo
--- ingen klubb --- / Statoil BIL
NOR00:22:18+00:00:21
4254Anne Bakken Hinsch
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:22:36+00:00:39
5386Unni Persson Moseby
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:23:42+00:01:45
6306Ragnhild Skarpen
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:23:53+00:01:56
7361Merethe Rellsmo
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:23:55+00:01:58
8317solbjørg engeset
BUL, IL i
NOR00:26:02+00:04:05
9351Inger Thune
--- ingen klubb --- / EVRY
NOR00:26:43+00:04:46
10358Lene Fevang
--- ingen klubb --- / Privat
NOR00:28:51+00:06:54
335Vilfrid Solheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
258Ann Elin Schüssel
BUL, IL i
NORDNS
261Anne Myklebust
--- ingen klubb --- / BKBIL
NORDNS
360Marita Jansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Bafo Forsikringsmegling AS
NORDNS
Meld feil