Ryeløpet 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1388gloria vinstedt
Vidar, Sportsklubben
SWE00:19:28
2182Hilde Gudem
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:19:32+00:00:04
3330Reidun Frostad
--- ingen klubb --- / Norsk Byggtjeneste AS
NOR00:21:34+00:02:06
4339Unni Larsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Bafo Forsikringsmegling
NOR00:22:21+00:02:53
5292Lene Ingerstuen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:23:01+00:03:33
6379Karianne Evje Skiaker
--- ingen klubb --- / Haavind BIL/Team SKIGO
NOR00:23:31+00:04:03
7313Stine Liberg Sannes
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:24:08+00:04:40
8403Nancy Marie Andreassen
Rye Sp.Kl.
NOR00:24:13+00:04:45
9316Thea Asta Berge
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:26:02+00:06:34
10309Marte Frigstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Boehringer-Ingelheim
NOR00:27:25+00:07:57
11376Susanne Munch-Rasmussen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Fjeldheim & Partners
NOR00:27:40+00:08:12
12283Gry Lund Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:28:56+00:09:28
13328Thao Thi Minh Nguyen
--- ingen klubb --- / Ingen
VIE00:38:34+00:19:06
260Elisabeth Stigum
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
294høvik Cerilina
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Jobzone
NORDNS
277Line Karlsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil