Ryeløpet 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1221Anna Marie Nordengen Sirevåg
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:19:40
2147Maja Ellefsrud
Nesodden IF
NOR00:19:57+00:00:17
3224Ingvild Brennhovd
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:20:54+00:01:14
4280Kaja Loennecken
--- ingen klubb --- / Holmen IF
NOR00:21:03+00:01:23
5370Tone Spetalen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:21:05+00:01:25
6173Victoria Nitteberg
Nesodden IF
NOR00:21:26+00:01:46
7378Kaisa Holm-Lombnæs
Heming, IL
NOR00:23:54+00:04:14
8322Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
Lyn Ski
NOR00:24:41+00:05:01
373Vilde Opeda
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NORDNF
Meld feil