Ryeløpet 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1198Markus August Berthet
Heming, IL
NOR00:19:08
2136Jonathan Wærdahl Eriksen
Heming, IL
NOR00:19:20+00:00:12
3194Mads Orø Olsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Hønefoss
NOR00:19:27+00:00:19
4210Sander Dybwad Mathiesen
Vidar, Sportsklubben / Vidar
NOR00:19:53+00:00:45
5269Eikil Aasbø
Heming, IL
NOR00:20:08+00:01:00
6155Petter Bakken
Lyn Ski
NOR00:20:09+00:01:01
7232Petter Brennhovd
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:21:17+00:02:09
8130Herman Glede Hauge
--- ingen klubb --- / Njård langrenn
NOR00:27:18+00:08:10
217Simen Bratteng
Nittedal IL
NORDNF
265Fredrik Borbe
Rye Sp.Kl.
NORDNS
Meld feil