Askerrunden 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1118Helene Groth
--- ingen klubb --- / SK Kraft
Turrittet, 67 km
K40-49
01:49:29
2141Mari Sjøberg
Njård
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K30-39
01:52:55+00:03:26
3111Kristina Vestveit Nervold
Jardar IL Sykkel
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K17-29
01:57:26+00:07:57
4117Anne-Carine Lønstad
--- ingen klubb --- / TOMRA BIL
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K40-49
02:02:17+00:12:48
5123Aleksandra Engelhart Corneliussen
Bærum OCK
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K17-29
02:02:28+00:12:59
6120Linda Renate Glesnes
Oslofjord triatlon
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K30-39
02:11:25+00:21:56
7121Helene Lesund
Oslofjord triatlon
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K40-49
02:11:27+00:21:58
8140Cathrine Kastet
Bærum OCK
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K30-39
02:42:13+00:52:44
119Gørill Alstad Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Monster
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K30-39
DNS
Meld feil