Askerrunden 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1918Willie Juul Pedersen
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR01:35:55
2917Tor-Arne Simonsen
Torshov SK
NOR01:35:55
3916Thor Ferner Christensen
IK Hero Sykkel
NOR01:36:10+00:00:15
4913Gunnar Iverslien
Torshov SK
NOR01:39:54+00:03:59
5914Harald Kolsrud
Asker CK
NOR01:52:43+00:16:48
6911Dag Sture Eine Friis
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR02:08:23+00:32:28
912Dagfinn Hansen
Moss CK
NORDNS
915odd jørgensen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil