Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2009

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12917Willow Keats
Mamut ASA
03:40:47
22985Natalia Martin Martin
Club Utrera
03:58:34+00:17:47
32907Sigrid Anna Eggen
Snåsa
04:08:31+00:27:44
43001Heidi Virkama
Finland
04:17:50+00:37:03
52836Elisabeth Larsen
04:21:33+00:40:46
63074Liv Rathe
Heming
04:36:42+00:55:55
73018Inger-Lise Aamot
St.Olavs Hospital BIL
04:38:42+00:57:55
82969Astri Gridseth Flø
OSI
04:38:50+00:58:03
93003Vibeke Almaas
Privat
04:42:03+01:01:16
102801Leila Ferguson
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
GBR04:42:16+01:01:29
112997Bjørg Grønli
Oppegård IL
04:50:09+01:09:22
122896Lise Jørstad
05:04:35+01:23:48
132921Simone Heinz
UiA BIL
05:04:44+01:23:57
143051Liv Halvorsen
05:27:37+01:46:50
152819Heidi Tofteberg
06:15:02+02:34:15
162793Sigrun Solberg
Viking
06:15:23+02:34:36
172847Eva Britt Kornfeldt
07:09:12+03:28:25
182838Lise Nystuen
IFE BIL
07:30:35+03:49:48
Meld feil