Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2009

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12305Jan Kristensen
Telenor BIL
02:16:52
21838Håkon Høst
Lyn Ski
02:57:57+00:41:05
31536Dag Espeland
Jutul
03:23:40+01:06:48
42713Ole Guttulsrød
Ryggejoggen
NOR03:30:35+01:13:43
52307Dag Leirvåg
Haugesund IL
03:33:19+01:16:27
61407Atle Berntsen
Oslo
NOR03:39:39+01:22:47
72289Dag Ragnar Andersen
03:41:02+01:24:10
82703Gunnar Skandsen
03:42:38+01:25:46
92971Robert West
03:46:06+01:29:14
10986Yngve Langgaard
DNB
03:46:20+01:29:28
113045Svein Erik Karlseng
Ullevål Bandy
03:46:53+01:30:01
12257Kjetil Myklebust
Kystverket Midt-Norge
03:48:17+01:31:25
131554Ketil Stølen
SINTEF
NOR03:53:27+01:36:35
14655Rune Fossheim
Kondis
NOR03:54:00+01:37:08
152916Ragnvald Kanebog
Siemens
03:55:24+01:38:32
161207Øystein Mathisen
Kondis
03:55:34+01:38:42
171357Morten Hansen
Drøbak Maratonklubb
03:55:38+01:38:46
181326Sigurd Lima
Gjesdal IL
NOR03:57:32+01:40:40
191358Jon Weydahl
Drøbak Maratonklubb
04:05:13+01:48:21
202306Jostein Leiro
Morroskos de Noruega
04:05:14+01:48:22
211263Jon Hovden
Toten trenignssenter
NOR04:05:32+01:48:40
222444Geir Frykholm
Sætre IF Graabein / Löplabbet
04:11:40+01:54:48
23760Frode Andersson
JBV BIL Oslo
04:11:41+01:54:49
243037Kjetil Karlsen
Lillesand Idrettslag
NOR04:14:31+01:57:39
252867Chris Lawrence
IFE BIL
04:16:17+01:59:25
262920Terje Rasmussen
Vestgrensa IL
04:18:50+02:01:58
272300Tore Indregard
Jutul IL
NOR04:19:27+02:02:35
282722Steve Collier
Atomen Halden BIL
GBR04:22:04+02:05:12
292946Eyvind Sommerfelt
Kondis
04:22:41+02:05:49
302973Ola Skjæret
Molde og Omegn idrettsforening
04:46:06+02:29:14
312669Atle Hovd
IF bedriftsidrett
NOR04:46:50+02:29:58
322596John-Kjell Hoset
Stretch Norge AS
04:52:54+02:36:02
333004Øystein Andersen
BFG Fana / EiendomsRådgivning
06:26:45+04:09:53
342578Lars Try
06:28:30+04:11:38
Meld feil