Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2011

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
14763Line Foss
Team United Bakeries/Royal Spo
03:17:49
23262Christina Tønnesen
Privat
03:42:22+00:24:33
34617Stine Fallingen Ødegård
03:50:46+00:32:57
44679Solveig Bratlie
NTNUI
03:54:24+00:36:35
54593Hanne Tokle
Team Tokle
NOR04:09:42+00:51:53
63277Cecilie Karlsen
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
04:10:22+00:52:33
75644Siri Støre
04:24:02+01:06:13
84545Sarah Loughrey-Jennings
N/A
04:27:17+01:09:28
93374Kristin Magnussen
Oslo Frontrunners
NOR04:28:19+01:10:30
104664Marianne Sleire
OSI Friidrett
04:33:11+01:15:22
114541Danielle de Backker
05:21:57+02:04:08
Meld feil