Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2011

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
14805Gerhard Sletten
Oslofjord Triathlon
NOR02:57:10
22466Tero Markus Päivärinne
SK Vidar
03:00:16+00:03:06
34801Jarle Marvik
IK Tjalve
03:01:56+00:04:46
44674Trevor Clancy
Team Coremine Medical
03:02:18+00:05:08
55672Lasse Bredal-Knutsen
Ås IL
03:03:35+00:06:25
62396Christian Magelsen
NIHI
03:04:31+00:07:21
74736Trygve Lorentzen
ABC Startsiden
03:08:27+00:11:17
81656Håvard Ellefsen
SA-Kamaratene
03:09:29+00:12:19
94653Espen Waage Skjeflo
OSI Langrenn
03:10:39+00:13:29
104759Eirik Solum
OSI
03:11:19+00:14:09
114574Daniel Bergsvik
03:13:25+00:16:15
122173Hans Christian Aarnes
Nittedal IL
NOR03:15:57+00:18:47
134651Simen Sletten
FIK Ren-Eng
03:17:24+00:20:14
144743Anders Wormsen
NOR03:17:40+00:20:30
152908Mathias Langfjæran Køhn
Kiwi Vogtsgate 587
NOR03:18:28+00:21:18
163215Anders Aalbu
Malvik IL
03:22:55+00:25:45
173331Ernst Olav Botnen
03:24:01+00:26:51
184803Asgeir Risheim Kvam
Asker Skiklubb / Honeywell BIL
03:25:34+00:28:24
194687Øystein Espeland Karlsen
SPK Fonna
NOR03:27:03+00:29:53
202163Henrik Natvig
Nittedal IL
NOR03:27:21+00:30:11
214792Rune Lunde
03:28:13+00:31:03
223360Tor-Olav Nævestad
Kjelsås
NOR03:28:34+00:31:24
234652Mats Julius Stensrud
IFBS
03:29:28+00:32:18
244555Jin Cao
Norges Bank Sports Association
03:29:55+00:32:45
254751Kristoffer Tysnes
VETBIL
03:30:20+00:33:10
263340Åsmund Sunde Valseth
Rødt
03:30:24+00:33:14
274660Geir Semb
Gjerpen If
03:31:46+00:34:36
284791Magne Lund Hansen
HSIL
03:32:30+00:35:20
294624Steffen Amlie Hole
Team Raske Gutter
03:32:33+00:35:23
302067Lars Vårli
STX OSV
NOR03:33:16+00:36:06
312395Simen Røgeberg
Kjelsås
03:37:27+00:40:17
324682Sebastian Mikalsen
03:37:29+00:40:19
334604Stein Wilhelm Andresen
Nittedal IL
NOR03:40:16+00:43:06
344692Ola Lillehaug
NTNUI
03:43:21+00:46:11
354517Knut Steinar Bakke Grini
UiA
03:50:09+00:52:59
364785Kristoffer Nylund
JIL Grorud
03:51:31+00:54:21
374620Morten Bratengen
03:52:49+00:55:39
382776Kim Havrevold
Team Vino
03:56:17+00:59:07
394562Morten Magelssen
Spiridon LLL
03:56:24+00:59:14
404780Lars Roar Uggerud
03:57:02+00:59:52
413236Håvard Undem
Trim Kirkenes
NOR03:59:14+01:02:04
424760Knut Eric Elstad
Knuffen Pes og Svette
03:59:55+01:02:45
434650Vegard Bjerk
04:02:18+01:05:08
441984Øivind Bratberg
Hammeren Løpertrupp
NOR04:07:48+01:10:38
454536Ole Nicolai Odden
LB
04:11:00+01:13:50
464635Jostein Sirevåg
NOR04:18:59+01:21:49
474549David Weston
04:20:59+01:23:49
484636Martin Fjeldså
04:22:45+01:25:35
494581Valentin Petre Deliu
EDI-Soft
04:23:20+01:26:10
504551Phil Holman
04:23:46+01:26:36
514544Alex Howells
N/A
04:27:17+01:30:07
524640Thomas Hartviksen
04:32:27+01:35:17
533345Bjørn Hammerstad Johannessen
Astmatikerforbundet
04:33:04+01:35:54
544723Nils Kristian Dyb
Høvik Jogg
NOR04:40:13+01:43:03
554703Mikkel Kristiansen
NOR04:45:54+01:48:44
564729Åsmund Sollien Schau
HGC
NOR04:47:20+01:50:10
573333Tom Harald Sollid
Oslo Frontrunners
04:48:45+01:51:35
584749Johan Bakken
Horten og Omegns Cyklelklubb
04:56:38+01:59:28
594533Mads Odden
Sandefjord Roklubb
04:59:26+02:02:16
602932Gunnar Mikal Naas
Vogt-Naas IL
NOR05:00:11+02:03:01
Meld feil