Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2013

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
16290Tor Holager Rødde
SpareBank 1 Markets
03:21:05
26215Nils Askgaard
Team STR
03:21:56+00:00:51
36446Endre Ottosen
Norsk Energi
03:31:12+00:10:07
44700Magnus Hanslien
Team Maple
NOR03:33:18+00:12:13
54570Jørund Schiefloe
MUNO
03:38:56+00:17:51
66233Geir Normann
KLP BIL
03:43:30+00:22:25
76193Marius Setså
GE Healthcare
03:43:49+00:22:44
84628Alexander Solum
PwC BIL
03:45:51+00:24:46
96178Kristoffer Barbøl Vikebak
Nordisk Senter BIL
03:50:55+00:29:50
106280Atle Kolbeinstveit
LARRY IL
03:53:31+00:32:26
115830Niels Hygum Nielsen
FFI BIL
03:54:02+00:32:57
126314Alexis Garcia
03:54:18+00:33:13
136434Preben Øiamo
Pulse Communications
03:54:49+00:33:44
146201Andreas Berg Storsve
LCBC UiO
04:00:15+00:39:10
155970Ole Håkon Eek-Nielsen
04:05:25+00:44:20
166421Tomas Ludvigsen
Cisco
04:06:07+00:45:02
177609Ken Gøran Persen
Embriq BIL
04:08:32+00:47:27
186437Hans Michael Øvergaard
KLP BIL
NOR04:14:22+00:53:17
196230Eirik Schau
04:14:30+00:53:25
206231Jonas Høyer
KLP BIL
04:15:17+00:54:12
216218Karl-Axel Bauer
KAM
04:19:16+00:58:11
227579Sigstein Folgerø
Norges musikkhøgskole
04:21:08+01:00:03
237612Paal Haddal
Oslo Sportslager
04:23:24+01:02:19
246153Steffen Mio Kristiansen
Nedre Fjellstrand Kappgangklub
04:25:20+01:04:15
256348Bjørn Tore Furnes
JIL Trondheim
04:26:37+01:05:32
266146Sjur Hevrøy
UD
04:34:45+01:13:40
276345Joakim Ramstad
JBV BIL Oslo
04:37:09+01:16:04
284588Frank Holzhauser
JIL Oslo S
04:42:39+01:21:34
296107Paul Andreas Marchioro Ystad
Norsk Energi
04:46:34+01:25:29
306164Magnus Christiansen
Moore Stephens
04:51:20+01:30:15
316165Jon Mjelde
Moore Stephens
NOR05:08:29+01:47:24
327578Eddie Corr
JIL Grorud
05:23:36+02:02:31
336265Samuel Lawrence
Riversway Roadrunners
20:13:00+16:51:55
Meld feil