Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2013

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
16079Karla Robles Larsen
Rustad IL
03:30:52
26140Louise Skak
Nordic Sport
NOR03:34:41+00:03:49
35948Therese Falk
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
NOR03:49:37+00:18:45
45831Torill Louise Torgrimsen
Privat
03:54:38+00:23:46
55820Katrin Engelmark
Team Nordic Trail
03:56:09+00:25:17
66390Cecilie Holmgren
Romeriket ultraløperklubb
NOR04:15:29+00:44:37
77603Synne G Vesterhus
Team SkiGo
04:17:57+00:47:05
86411Sandra Schneider
04:21:31+00:50:39
92882Emmanuelle Vrålstad
Fornebu Consulting
04:30:38+00:59:46
107631Monica Torp
04:43:46+01:12:54
116264Diane Boddy
Riversway Road Runners
05:03:13+01:32:21
124690Yvonne Fjellvang
Toppløperne
05:15:44+01:44:52
Meld feil