Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2013

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
16198Kristine Beate Walhovd
BUL
NOR03:44:31
26301Elin Hem Stenersen
04:03:05+00:18:34
36330Linda Bengtsson
Klåveröds Skidklubb
04:05:14+00:20:43
47637Kjersti Moody
NOR04:05:51+00:21:20
56179Kirsten Eiesland Bjørge
Team Ludo
04:17:27+00:32:56
66325Marie Louise Jørgensen
DEN04:23:54+00:39:23
77618Bente Hansen
Aker solutions BIL
04:24:43+00:40:12
86294Monica Schiele
Sjukt Sprek
04:27:55+00:43:24
96402Trude Røsdal
NIFU BIL
04:33:55+00:49:24
106184Maria Bjerke
04:35:39+00:51:08
113374Kristin Magnussen
Oslo Frontrunners
NOR04:43:16+00:58:45
126311Stine furu
Vågstranda Idrettslag
04:47:17+01:02:46
137601Mona Wangensteen
04:52:29+01:07:58
145822Cecilie Eldrup Evju
Festina Lente
04:55:41+01:11:10
156106Hilde Barkholm Jensvold
Team Festina Lente
04:55:42+01:11:11
166297Helene Sundheim
SBIL
04:56:28+01:11:57
176412Titina Bakken
Romerike ultraloperklubb
NOR04:56:29+01:11:58
186379Tone Berge Enger
NOTEAM
05:00:00+01:15:29
186420Katrine Berge Enger
05:00:00+01:15:29
206332Karina Schytt
05:03:25+01:18:54
216400Ruta Mataityte
05:05:32+01:21:01
221986Ann-Marie Dolk
NSG
05:10:36+01:26:05
234691Wenche Petrohai
Toppløperne
05:13:21+01:28:50
246398Trine Eide Brekka
HULK
NOR05:15:28+01:30:57
256116Heidi Vogt-Svendsen
Bækkelagets SK
05:20:20+01:35:49
266158Benedicte Bjarnoll Grønli Garfors
Naustdal Maratonklubb
05:24:09+01:39:38
276220Martina Bergh Svedahl
Asplan Viak BIL
05:27:42+01:43:11
286239Erika Assarsson
Glimåkra
05:36:40+01:52:09
286240Nina Stendebakken
05:36:40+01:52:09
304595Pollyanna von Knorring
Skiforeningens Turskøytegruppe
05:44:42+02:00:11
316355Nina Baldersheim
05:45:10+02:00:39
326214Carole Letellier
06:34:00+02:49:29
336413Anine Karstensen
Team Starberg
NOR06:49:09+03:04:38
345937Gitte Østhus
06:52:19+03:07:48
346347Sarah Bridgewater
N/A
06:52:19+03:07:48
Meld feil