Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2013

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
16359John Henry Strupstad
FIK Ren-Eng
NOR02:39:09
24801Jarle Marvik
IK Tjalve
02:53:18+00:14:09
36177Eigil Instebø
Gloppen Friidrettslag
02:53:35+00:14:26
47573David Gottfridsson
Slevik IL
02:57:00+00:17:51
56443Johan Nordby
Ernst & Young BIL
03:01:14+00:22:05
66405Torstein Bjerland
NOR03:02:11+00:23:02
72173Hans Christian Aarnes
Nittedal IL
NOR03:04:28+00:25:19
86391Roar Bakken Stovner
03:08:37+00:29:28
91656Håvard Ellefsen
SA-Kamaratene
03:10:59+00:31:50
105751Simen Vogt-Svendsen
Stabil
03:11:31+00:32:22
116381Craig Myrum
03:13:44+00:34:35
126416Øyvind Kjønsberg
Vind IL
NOR03:16:24+00:37:15
133215Anders Aalbu
Malvik IL
03:18:01+00:38:52
146115Øystein Øvrum
03:18:37+00:39:28
157160Michal Brandebura
03:20:24+00:41:15
164614Ken-Robert Jakobsen
Ampmandens Døtre
NOR03:20:32+00:41:23
172908Mathias Langfjæran Køhn
Kiwi Vogtsgate 587
NOR03:21:30+00:42:21
187622Thorkild Schrumpf
Skarphedin
03:23:14+00:44:05
193360Tor-Olav Nævestad
Kjelsås
NOR03:26:12+00:47:03
206371Erik Flåtnes
Andebu
03:26:56+00:47:47
212163Henrik Natvig
Nittedal IL
NOR03:27:10+00:48:01
224624Steffen Amlie Hole
Team Raske Gutter
03:27:14+00:48:05
236284Simon Gunnarsson
Jerkules Atletklubb
03:28:02+00:48:53
247168Olav Norvald Kopperstad
03:28:07+00:48:58
256422Johannes Teigland
03:28:41+00:49:32
266408Edvard Aspelund
03:29:25+00:50:16
277660Christian Waaler
SK Rye
03:30:41+00:51:32
286266Sindre Espejord
NOR03:31:40+00:52:31
295994Thomas Flemmen
Team Stredet
03:32:03+00:52:54
306386David Olaussen
Olaussen IL
NOR03:32:42+00:53:33
314487Ola Grindland
NTNUI
03:33:37+00:54:28
326169Vegar Solnørdal
03:35:17+00:56:08
335973Per Ole M. Gundersen
Mårhundens venner IL
03:35:19+00:56:10
346006Erlend Sjøberg
Team NPRO 2
03:36:07+00:56:58
356241Morten Reiersdal
Henseid IL
NOR03:36:31+00:57:22
366343Staffan Bengtsson
IL Mogutten
03:38:34+00:59:25
376142Chris Eidhof
03:40:44+01:01:35
387650Magnus Bjørseth
Strømmen og Lillestrøm SK
03:41:54+01:02:45
394604Stein Wilhelm Andresen
Nittedal IL
NOR03:43:23+01:04:14
407614Tore Høiland
03:44:20+01:05:11
416150Pål Simen Ruud
03:44:32+01:05:23
427628Mads Buhaug
Øyer-Tretten IF
03:45:58+01:06:49
434536Ole Nicolai Odden
LB
03:46:19+01:07:10
447653Håvard Normann
NOTEAM
03:46:38+01:07:29
456376Henning Holm
EVO
03:51:39+01:12:30
465800Henrik Borthen
Heming IL
NOR03:53:43+01:14:34
476414Kevin Doan Van
Clouda
03:54:08+01:14:59
487162Erko Kurvits
SK Keremeister
03:55:28+01:16:19
496329Andreas Jebsen Mikkelsen
Janus IF
NOR03:55:31+01:16:22
507658Jon Bjørnvold
Wilhelmsens IL
03:57:12+01:18:03
515812Morten Granli
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
03:58:48+01:19:39
526159Benoît Percheron
04:01:51+01:22:42
536321Kjetil Moen
04:06:08+01:26:59
546093Erik Hansen
04:06:58+01:27:49
554804Thomas Borthen
Heming IL
NOR04:07:31+01:28:22
566132Martin Treider
Oppegård IL
04:07:38+01:28:29
577659Samuel Leng
Army
04:08:02+01:28:53
586444Lars Peder Karset Hellerud
04:16:37+01:37:28
595945Andreas Gjellebæk Sverdrup
Möhlenpris IL
NOR04:17:42+01:38:33
604703Mikkel Kristiansen
NOR04:21:16+01:42:07
616406Thorvald Mosvold
Ullevål IL/Oslofjord triatlon
04:23:51+01:44:42
626409Eivind Berstad
Teach First Norway
04:23:52+01:44:43
636282Stian Heimsvik
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
04:25:30+01:46:21
646117Magne Hansen
HSIL
04:26:38+01:47:29
651984Øivind Bratberg
Hammeren Løpertrupp
NOR04:32:45+01:53:36
666100Marius A. F. Pettersen
Strømsgodset IF
04:39:27+02:00:18
677633Anders Mølster Galaasen
Løpetid
04:39:51+02:00:42
686221Alexandre Galland
04:41:52+02:02:43
696246Magnus Holm
04:48:47+02:09:38
706293Tom Jordan
Riversway Road Runners
04:54:11+02:15:02
716222Nicolas Ross
FRA04:57:06+02:17:57
727635Alex O'Dwyer
Sandhurst
05:05:12+02:26:03
736435Philip Harreschou
Tøyen Golfklubb
05:23:37+02:44:28
746333Halvor Natvig
Nittedal IL
05:24:38+02:45:29
756366Hugo Bellsoley
Team Raid Edhec
06:05:31+03:26:22
Meld feil