Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2013

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11419Lars Chr. Dørum
Skimilajoggen
03:22:56
21680Torodd Lybeck
Fagernes IL
03:53:49+00:30:53
3901Trygve Riis
Rådtassene BIL
03:57:34+00:34:38
42432Lars-Ove Nordnes
Jutul IL
03:59:53+00:36:57
5874Roy Harry Enoksen
Privat
04:06:34+00:43:38
61156Jan Hetland
EIK Friidrett
NOR04:08:04+00:45:08
72352Arvid Tangerås
Strandebarm IL
NOR04:13:52+00:50:56
86216Göran Önnerby
Anderstorps OK
04:21:18+00:58:22
96309Lorenzo Mariani
Tusculum
04:27:15+01:04:19
106370Jan Haugland
IL Halsakameratene
04:35:10+01:12:14
112620Kristian Waalen
Spiridon
04:35:13+01:12:17
121199Inge Asbjørn Haugen
Hornindal IL
NOR04:37:51+01:14:55
131924Torstein Østevik
Klepp IL
NOR04:40:38+01:17:42
146182Jan Reidar Tunby
Heming
04:55:24+01:32:28
157647Peder Guldbjørnsen
Askim IF
05:00:48+01:37:52
166162Günter Meinhold
100Marathon Club Deutschland
05:11:52+01:48:56
17151Bjørn Hem
MSK
NOR05:21:37+01:58:41
186300Robert Cervero
05:39:32+02:16:36
Meld feil