Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2013

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11838Håkon Høst
Lyn Ski
03:06:01
21041Ole Bjørn Braathen
Vestre Lier
03:35:50+00:29:49
3871Bjørn Gjerde
IL i BUL
03:36:31+00:30:30
41076Einar Iversen
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
03:43:01+00:37:00
56429Jan-Henrik Karlsen
Rustad IL
NOR03:46:14+00:40:13
62916Ragnvald Kanebog
Siemens
03:52:56+00:46:55
72713Ole Guttulsrød
Ryggejoggen
NOR03:53:19+00:47:18
87602Randolf Walderhaug
Oslofjord Triatlon
03:53:48+00:47:47
91681Rudolf Roovers
Aurdal I.F
NOR03:54:53+00:48:52
105824Ivar Braut
04:02:57+00:56:56
112302Tor-Petter Johnsen
IF Sturla
NOR04:06:17+01:00:16
122305Jan Kristensen
Telenor BIL
04:07:51+01:01:50
136174Wayne Stebbing
Sats Running Lillestrøm
GBR04:08:35+01:02:34
146340Joseph de Pencier
04:10:49+01:04:48
151518Yngvar Kirkerud
IBM klubben-
NOR04:12:52+01:06:51
167613Hans Høvik
04:15:14+01:09:13
175993Einar Christensen
04:16:08+01:10:07
182300Tore Indregard
Jutul IL
NOR04:28:19+01:22:18
192612Henrik Aasbø
Rindal IL
NOR04:31:05+01:25:04
206121Bent Bækman Kristensen
Holbæk
04:32:47+01:26:46
211263Jon Hovden
Toten trenignssenter
NOR04:36:02+01:30:01
222722Steve Collier
Atomen Halden BIL
GBR04:44:39+01:38:38
236335Øystein Reinhardtsen
04:46:43+01:40:42
242029Asbjørn Madsen
Friskis og Svettis
04:58:25+01:52:24
25101Ricardo Fuentes
Rollag og Veggli IL
05:41:34+02:35:33
266433Bård Johansen
SiB
06:11:06+03:05:05
273004Øystein Andersen
BFG Fana / EiendomsRådgivning
06:58:47+03:52:46
285861Hallgeir Frydenlund
Tretten b
NOR19:00:00+15:53:59
Meld feil