Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2013

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11564Herbjørn Brennhovd
Gol IL
03:31:09
2464Kjell Skogvang
Spiridon
NOR03:57:26+00:26:17
3699Arne Hasvoll
Horten friidrett
NOR04:23:28+00:52:19
46431Morten Skjørshammer
Skiforeningen
04:43:22+01:12:13
582Knut Erichsen
Stovnerkameratene
NOR04:46:05+01:14:56
6515Ivar Nordland
DNB
NOR04:59:19+01:28:10
7132Jarle Hammer
Nittedal IL
05:18:17+01:47:08
86192Svein Kittelsen
Kondis
NOR05:22:57+01:51:48
925Dagfinn Arntzen
Ellingsrud
06:22:10+02:51:01
Meld feil