Øyeren Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1270Eivind Molteberg
Fet Skiklubb Sykkel / Team Foss
NOR03:19:38
2180Arne Frønes
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR03:31:24+00:11:46
3395Bjørn Petter Ulvær
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:40:32+00:20:54
4507Øivind Nylén
--- ingen klubb --- / Club 33
NOR03:40:52+00:21:14
5168Erik Emil Almquist
Bærum OCK / BOC-2
NOR03:42:49+00:23:11
6474isak Hætta
Ullevål SK
NOR03:45:56+00:26:18
7505Odd Kjell Fredagsvik
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Club 33
NOR03:46:56+00:27:18
8166Bent Jerry Ørneberg
Bærum OCK
NOR03:47:57+00:28:19
9268Thor Arne Rønning
Ottestad IL
NOR03:51:01+00:31:23
10244Stein Gursli
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR03:58:17+00:38:39
11479Tom Gavem
Kolbotn SK / Kolbotn SK
NOR04:00:25+00:40:47
12439sauveur circhirillo
Østmarka IL Sykkel
FRA04:06:03+00:46:25
13483Wolfgang Immig
Glåmdal SK / Buffalo energi drink
NOR05:18:21+01:58:43
356Arne Venjum
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNS
332Carsten Anker
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil