Øyeren Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
197Mona Kristiansen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:34:33
2501Kristin Biller
Østmarka IL Sykkel / Team Foss Sport
NOR03:59:44+00:25:11
3354Genny Lira Hammerstad
CK ValdresEkspressen / Team Foss
NOR04:00:36+00:26:03
4399Eva Henriette Næss
--- ingen klubb --- / 3SK
NOR05:18:42+01:44:09
Meld feil