Tyrifjorden Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
116Torleif Solli
Stord SK
NOR03:40:08
215Torbjørn Sagberg
Aaby CK
NOR03:40:17+00:00:09
333Nicolay Eskildsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:40:18+00:00:10
4102Jostein Nørbech
Aaby CK / Rambøll
NOR03:50:07+00:09:59
526Atle Ferrao Hofstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:50:20+00:10:12
6214Alexander Ottesen
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR03:50:27+00:10:19
7113Sigmund Ringdal
Sagene IF Sykkel / Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:53:34+00:13:26
8134Arnstein Larheim
Sagene IF Sykkel / Sagene if sykkel
NOR03:53:34+00:13:26
9118Espen Thorstensen
Sagene IF Sykkel / Sagene IF Sykkel / PwC
NOR03:53:40+00:13:32
10125Stian Bråten
Røyken CK
NOR03:53:43+00:13:35
11115Tore Gjerdrum
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:53:47+00:13:39
12138Christoffer Lange
Svelvik SK / Skøya Test Team
NOR03:54:09+00:14:01
13123Tom Kristian Horvei
SK Rye sykkel / TEMPOEN
NOR03:54:12+00:14:04
14547Pedro Matos
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:55:39+00:15:31
15780Magnus Wien Klæboe
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:55:42+00:15:34
16139Bendik bull
--- ingen klubb --- / Gjensidige Sport
NOR03:57:22+00:17:14
17143christian scheele
Bergen TC Sykkel
NOR03:58:12+00:18:04
18311Jim-Henning Kaspersen
Bærum OCK
NOR03:58:18+00:18:10
19128Mats Aamodt
Bærum OCK
NOR04:00:20+00:20:12
20423Bjarne Alexander Berntsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team VeloPlay/Team Raske Gutter
NOR04:01:23+00:21:15
21234Jørgen Wiborg
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:01:57+00:21:49
22604Inge Roar Bremerthun
Asker Triathlon Klubb / Team Raske Gutter
NOR04:04:18+00:24:10
23223Aleksander Ekeberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:05:39+00:25:31
24789Dag Julius Moe
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:05:41+00:25:33
25674Anders Hartnes
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:07:01+00:26:53
26530Stian Rindal
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR04:09:04+00:28:56
27545Petter Solum Hansen
Raumer Rytter SK
NOR04:12:16+00:32:08
28217Håkon Børresen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss Sport
NOR04:12:32+00:32:24
29321VEGARD ANDREAS HEGGEN
SK Rye sykkel / Bocata sykkel
NOR04:12:34+00:32:26
301438Andreas Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:13:26+00:33:18
31424Christoffer Haanshuus Isaksen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:14:52+00:34:44
32798Eirik Torssønn Heilmann
--- ingen klubb --- / Team BAR
NOR04:15:41+00:35:33
33653Kjartan Aukland
--- ingen klubb --- / Thunder Titans
NOR04:25:05+00:44:57
34551Erlend Nitter
--- ingen klubb --- / 1UP
NOR04:25:41+00:45:33
35531Øyvind Isaksen
CK Oslofjord
NOR04:26:49+00:46:41
36516Mats Martinius Liland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:27:55+00:47:47
37660Inge Fidjeland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:32:40+00:52:32
38761Bendik Solum Whist
--- ingen klubb --- / KLD
NOR04:34:12+00:54:04
39515Martin Høsøien
--- ingen klubb --- / KLD
NOR04:34:12+00:54:04
40627Petter Sørdahl
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:37:55+00:57:47
41340Christian Osmundsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Cyclopaths OSL
NOR04:38:54+00:58:46
42338Øyvind Fjellang Sæther
--- ingen klubb --- / Data Respons
NOR04:41:48+01:01:40
43759Thomas Johansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:42:44+01:02:36
44401Gudmund Hunskaar
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:43:49+01:03:41
45655steffen karlsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Fck
NOR04:47:47+01:07:39
46445Morten Grevstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Nexans BIL
NOR04:50:19+01:10:11
47535arne Otterbeck
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:50:52+01:10:44
48724John Hurry
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:51:21+01:11:13
49805Trond Atle Smedsrud
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Powerade
NOR04:54:00+01:13:52
50717Jørgen Faksvåg
--- ingen klubb --- / Hedrum CK
NOR04:56:43+01:16:35
51753Tollef Eliassen
--- ingen klubb --- / Hedrum CK
NOR04:56:49+01:16:41
52726John Ingram
--- ingen klubb --- / Club Ciclistico di Woxen
GBR05:07:49+01:27:41
53332Jostein Havik Eriksen
Foreningen Frikransen / Blodsmak SK
NOR05:11:15+01:31:07
54543Dan Atle Solheim
--- ingen klubb --- / Ringnes
NOR05:11:18+01:31:10
55683Atle Øby
--- ingen klubb --- / Ringnes
NOR05:11:20+01:31:12
56808Anders Mathias Johansen
Bærum OCK
NOR05:11:36+01:31:28
57737Harald Martin Noorland
Bærums Verk og Hauger Idrettsforening - Sykkel
NOR05:12:56+01:32:48
581656Dag Sverre Lassen
Bærum OCK / Veien tilbake
NOR05:24:26+01:44:18
59342Morten Sørensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Norconsult BIL
NOR05:26:59+01:46:51
60611Dagfinn Kloven
--- ingen klubb --- / Norconsult BIL
NOR05:50:29+02:10:21
441Erik Friis Steen
--- ingen klubb --- / Data Respons BIL
NORDNF
537Ragnar Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
767Tom-Rune Sørensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
637Alexander Svendsen
--- ingen klubb --- / DNB
NORDNS
229Anders Rolland Madsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
738Arild Nygaard
Hafjell Freeride Klubb
SWEDNS
735Daniel Millet
--- ingen klubb --- / VBIL Sykkel
SWEDNS
503Erlend Sture Gjesbach
--- ingen klubb --- / KPMG
NORDNS
413Harald Skaug
Oslofjord triatlon
NORDNS
745Ignacio Silva
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
732Jørgen Kristensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
303Kjetil Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Atea Hamar
NORDNS
444Klas Kristoffer Liland
--- ingen klubb --- / Liland
NORDNS
514Lars Skogheim
Odal SK
NORDNS
129Lars Wist Amdal
Svelvik SK / Skøya Test Team
NORDNS
212Lars-Petter Weyer-Larsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Baba Ganoush
NORDNS
510Mats Frenningsmoen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
427Mikal Hay
CK Oslofjord / CK Oslofjord
NORDNS
613Mikkel Tysland
--- ingen klubb --- / Team 1UP
NORDNS
673Mikkel Ådne Garborg
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
731Morten Kolek
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
635Pål Sandvold
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Sandvold
NORDNS
619Roy Arne Ludvigsen
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
430Sondre Kåsa
--- ingen klubb --- / Sørensen sykler/ cyclopaths OSL
NORDNS
739Stefan Nygård
--- ingen klubb --- / Telenor BIL
NORDNS
104Stian Reistad Røgeberg
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
124Ståle Nicolay Nygaard
Åskollen SK
NORDNS
Meld feil