Tyrifjorden Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
149Petter Zahl Marken
IK Hero Sykkel
03:40:06
231Steffen Bråten
Røyken CK
NOR03:45:10+00:05:04
3231Martin Hallberg
Bærum OCK / Norconsult BIL
NOR03:50:15+00:10:09
4248Jean Erik Gaundal
CK Victoria
NOR03:50:19+00:10:13
5227Fábio Malheiro
Raumer Rytter SK / CSC BIL
NOR03:50:28+00:10:22
6240Magnus Kinn Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:50:37+00:10:31
7201Håkon Laugerud Gilje
Eiker CK
NOR03:51:04+00:10:58
8116Henrik Bering
SK Rye sykkel / TEMPOEN
NOR03:53:37+00:13:31
9148Magnus Bergan
Modum CK
NOR03:53:44+00:13:38
10337Thomas Svankil
--- ingen klubb --- / Avinor BIL HK
NOR03:54:49+00:14:43
11409Vegard Wergeland Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / EY BIL
NOR03:55:42+00:15:36
12330Tor-Eivind Bjørnstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Lierskogen Sykkelteam
NOR03:58:18+00:18:12
13720Petter Hauge
--- ingen klubb --- / NOBIL
NOR04:08:33+00:28:27
14607Eirik Danielsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Kamikaze CK
NOR04:14:12+00:34:06
15244Endre Garborg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:17:36+00:37:30
16528Fredrik Bergseng
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:30:53+00:50:47
17723Mads Hotvedt
Sandefjord SK
NOR04:37:45+00:57:39
18426Erlend Larsen
Moss CK
NOR04:40:56+01:00:50
19225Lars Alexander Garmann
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:41:48+01:01:42
20652Nikolas Jansen
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR04:49:17+01:09:11
21709Sverre Bjerkholt Aamlid
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:58:04+01:17:58
22626Kay Ingvald Thingstad Pedersen
Smaalenene SK
NOR04:59:16+01:19:10
23787Mathias Kolstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:02:26+01:22:20
241652Jonas Tangen
Bærum OCK / Veien tilbake
NOR05:24:26+01:44:20
25853Christian Holmgren Foss
--- ingen klubb --- / Team WoW
NOR05:42:20+02:02:14
25854William Stubberud
--- ingen klubb --- / Team WoW
NOR05:42:20+02:02:14
27702Frederik Emil Juul
--- ingen klubb --- / LIK - Legestudentenes idrettsklubb
NOR07:09:33+03:29:27
801Christian Aarak Solberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
742Morten Pedersen
Økern Cykle Klubb / Rojan Rundfahrt
NORDNF
25Håkon Hovland
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
536Haakon Jensen
--- ingen klubb --- / XXL Sport og Villmark
NORDNS
410Josef Chabab
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel / OSI sykkel
NORDNS
334Jørgen Aslaksrud
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
603Jørund Evjen Valestrand
Fana IL Sykkel / Norconsult BIL
NORDNS
114Karl Axel Svendsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
135Robin Kaspersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil