Tyrifjorden Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
122Frode Svortevik Birkeland
Bærum OCK
NOR03:40:08
29Frederik Heron Engebretsen
Ringerike SK
NOR03:40:08
347sedrik Engebø Ullebø
Sogn CK
NOR03:40:09+00:00:01
446Didrik Bjerk
Bærum OCK
NOR03:40:17+00:00:09
517August Sørlie Nerland
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:40:17+00:00:09
6121Runar Lund Fladhus
Modum CK
NOR03:53:42+00:13:34
740Bendik Aas
Fredrikstad SK
NOR04:00:42+00:20:34
843Magnus Emil Furnes
Asker CK
NOR04:06:27+00:26:19
45Jørgen Strømstad Sunde
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
44Michael Skare
Ringerike SK / Team Tronrud
NORDNS
27Peder Benjamin Grimstad Hagen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
20TORE ANDRE AASE VABØ
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
Meld feil