Tyrifjorden Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1902Nicolai Kjærstad
Bærum OCK / Junior
NOR01:36:39
2944Even Vangsnes
Bærum OCK
NOR01:36:42+00:00:03
3903Åsmund Stein
Bærum OCK
NOR01:36:51+00:00:12
4946Håkon Sandaker
Bærum OCK
NOR01:37:03+00:00:24
5951Mathias Rasmussen
Grenland SK / Grenland Sykleklubb
NOR01:49:04+00:12:25
6931Håkon Danielsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR02:02:16+00:25:37
901Thomas Helleland Bjurhult
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil