Tyrifjorden Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11332Arild Brekke
Bærum OCK
NOR04:06:06
21279Jan Erik Justnes
SK Rye sykkel / rye 2
NOR04:21:47+00:15:41
31516Frode Østlund
Ringerike SK / Team Tronrud
NOR04:54:40+00:48:34
41522Gunnar Bøhmer
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 2
NOR05:04:25+00:58:19
1205Arild Herudsløkken
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil