Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1163Per Arne Martinsen
Sandefjord SK / Blaasvær racerne
NOR04:35:56
2220isak Hætta
Ullevål SK
NOR04:48:23+00:12:27
3377Harald Morten Myhre
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:00:06+00:24:10
4114Johnny Jørgenvåg
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR05:07:47+00:31:51
5140Arne Venjum
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / SK Ceres
NOR05:08:07+00:32:11
278Carsten Anker
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil