Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
138Frank Røstgård
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR04:02:56
240Nils M. Wikheim
Eiker CK
NOR04:02:56
3117Rune Amundsen
Kløfta IL Sykkel / Kløfta Sykkel
NOR04:29:48+00:26:52
477Per Einar Dybvik
Asker CK / StartupLab
NOR04:30:04+00:27:08
5130Kenneth Sjåfjell
--- ingen klubb --- / Swedish Match / Atea
04:30:08+00:27:12
683Ulf Storbekk
Næroset IL Sykkel
NOR04:30:09+00:27:13
760Roger Slorafoss
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Team Foss
NOR04:31:29+00:28:33
874Torkjell Arntzen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Schibsted Norge as
NOR04:34:26+00:31:30
9407Jahn Otto Snortheim
Eidsvoll SK
NOR04:34:49+00:31:53
10381Jan Terje Strømland
Flekkefjord SK
NOR04:36:28+00:33:32
11215Jan Utheim
Sandefjord SK / Jotun BIL
NOR04:38:34+00:35:38
12175Lars Bjertnæs
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:47:19+00:44:23
13188Rolf Espen Riktor
--- ingen klubb --- / LIK Cykel
NOR04:47:32+00:44:36
14102Einar Åsheim Ihlebæk
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR04:48:56+00:46:00
15324Ole Kristian Holter
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:50:49+00:47:53
16294Hans Raavand
--- ingen klubb --- / NRKBIL
NOR04:55:34+00:52:38
17121Finn Andersen
Smaalenene SK
DEN04:59:19+00:56:23
18160Peter Jensen
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF frøy 3
NOR05:01:04+00:58:08
19315jan-arild bjerknes
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR05:08:01+01:05:05
20334Oddbjørn Larsen
CK Øst
NOR05:17:17+01:14:21
21123Per Olav Tuvmarken
CK ValdresEkspressen / Team Foss
NOR05:20:02+01:17:06
22216Tore Stuedahl
Bingsfoss SK
NOR05:44:40+01:41:44
23207Vidar Tangerud
Skårer CK
NOR05:50:26+01:47:30
24259sverre klouman
--- ingen klubb --- / Lille Vinkel Sko
NOR05:54:09+01:51:13
25260Brede Dammann
Nesodden SK
NOR05:54:36+01:51:40
409Stefan Roennfeld
--- ingen klubb --- / Team HOT BIKE
GERDNF
225Ingvar Straume
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
273Jon-Inge Andy Sogn
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
185Ove Merg
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Full Rulle
NORDNS
182Per Morten Merg
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Full Rulle
NORDNS
230robert franco
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
201Rune Gustavsen
Kolbotn SK
NORDNS
289Sveinung Lind
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil