Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
141André Nygård
Holmenkollen CK
NOR04:02:55
232Even Skår
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:02:57+00:00:02
330Henrik Føien
--- ingen klubb --- / Tunge Gir
NOR04:02:58+00:00:03
417Trond Lydersen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR04:03:11+00:00:16
518Tom Erik Hammer
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Krank Gewesen
NOR04:07:46+00:04:51
62Pål Gustavsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Gåping
NOR04:07:50+00:04:55
762Rasmus Nord
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:18:27+00:15:32
865Øystein Haga
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:18:29+00:15:34
956Arne Kildal
--- ingen klubb --- / gåping
NOR04:21:44+00:18:49
1087Axel Hauge
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:22:20+00:19:25
11412Anders Swift
CK Jarlsberg
NOR04:23:23+00:20:28
12385Kristian Kavlie-Borge
--- ingen klubb --- / Aibel
NOR04:23:35+00:20:40
1389Tore Fuglestad
--- ingen klubb --- / Haugerud Cycling Team
NOR04:27:28+00:24:33
14109Roar Sager
--- ingen klubb --- / Le Club RCC
NOR04:27:50+00:24:55
1584Niels Fredrik Berthelsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Hasle-Løren Sykkel
NOR04:27:54+00:24:59
16167Morten Nytun
--- ingen klubb --- / Krundalen CK
NOR04:29:17+00:26:22
17399Vegard Sundsaasen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:29:51+00:26:56
1866Terje Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:30:08+00:27:13
1980Morten Åhlander
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:30:11+00:27:16
20135Mauricio Lopez
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:30:50+00:27:55
2137olav bøyum
IK Hero Sykkel
NOR04:30:54+00:27:59
22137Petter Sørensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:31:06+00:28:11
23138Henrik Litland
Asker Triathlon Klubb
NOR04:31:08+00:28:13
24136Lars Gabrielsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:31:08+00:28:13
25380Frode Hardersen
Nesodden SK
NOR04:34:10+00:31:15
26382Jens Olav Kjærstad
Gruvelia SK
NOR04:34:35+00:31:40
27168Kristian Hunskaar
Re SK / Hedrum CK
NOR04:35:50+00:32:55
28124Trygve Johannes Lereim Sævareid
Grimstad SK
NOR04:36:45+00:33:50
29211Øivind Langeland
--- ingen klubb --- / Blu Acciaio
NOR04:48:55+00:46:00
30405Runar Vestrheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:50:21+00:47:26
31365Anders Smestad
Lågen Cykleklubb
NOR04:50:50+00:47:55
32171Kjetil Matheussen
--- ingen klubb --- / Sprøstekt Ost
NOR04:51:13+00:48:18
33214Tom Marius Mørk Mollum
--- ingen klubb --- / Blu Acciaio
NOR04:53:39+00:50:44
34232Bjørn Rustad
--- ingen klubb --- / Rustad Brothers
NOR04:53:54+00:50:59
35153Anders Nygård
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:53:57+00:51:02
36256Slawomir Lyjak
--- ingen klubb ---
POL04:55:34+00:52:39
37257Charles Horn
IF Frøy Sykkel / INDIA SANTIAGO LOTUS CHIVAS MAYLEN
NOR04:55:36+00:52:41
38400lars erik kindberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Lefdal installasjon
NOR04:58:51+00:55:56
39134Mikkel Kæregaard olsson
Bærum OCK
DEN04:58:54+00:55:59
40360Tommy Nielsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:59:17+00:56:22
41376Geir Lippe Stavnes
--- ingen klubb --- / Blodsmak sportsklubb
NOR05:06:07+01:03:12
42288Jon Aasen
Smaalenene SK
NOR05:35:09+01:32:14
43318Isak Sigurjon Einarsson
--- ingen klubb ---
ISL05:35:25+01:32:30
44397Trygve Lorentzen
--- ingen klubb --- / ABC Startsiden
NOR05:38:42+01:35:47
45351Robert Oskarsson
--- ingen klubb ---
ISL06:09:43+02:06:48
46338Martin Müller
--- ingen klubb ---
GER06:24:41+02:21:46
262Espen Stensrud
--- ingen klubb --- / Adecco
NORDNF
190Stig Ove Mortensen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NORDNF
322Christian Heiberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Full Rulle
NORDNS
164Henrik Næss
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
110Håkon Aleksander Bolstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
281Jon Anders Fønhus
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
279Knut Erik Knutsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
64Martin Garfalk
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
206Pål Braaten
--- ingen klubb --- / cyclopaths OSL
NORDNS
133Pål Gunnar Heistad
Røyken CK
NORDNS
208Simen Strandås
--- ingen klubb --- / Cyclopaths OSL
NORDNS
126Sven Erik Bjerke
SK Rye sykkel / Team Foss
NORDNS
331Thomas Klokkerhaug
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
263Tom Erik Løkken
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
304Åmund Aune
--- ingen klubb --- / AkuMed BIL
NORDNS
Meld feil