Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
16Håkon Hovland
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:02:54
231Andreas Næss
SK Rye sykkel / Team VeloPlay
NOR04:03:13+00:00:19
319Thomas Elnæs
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Krank Gewesen
NOR04:07:46+00:04:52
433Bjørn Olav Smørgrav
SK Rye sykkel / Team VeloPlay
NOR04:13:13+00:10:19
586Haakon Jensen
--- ingen klubb --- / XXL Sport og Villmark
NOR04:18:27+00:15:33
635Robin Kaspersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:21:47+00:18:53
7103Fábio Malheiro
Raumer Rytter SK / CSC BIL
NOR04:27:55+00:25:01
879Magnus Kinn Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:28:01+00:25:07
9189Erlend Larsen
--- ingen klubb --- / RCC
NOR04:29:18+00:26:24
10312Morten Pedersen
Økern Cykle Klubb / Rojan Rundfahrt
NOR04:36:06+00:33:12
11361Christian Widerøe Granberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:37:40+00:34:46
12364Petter Aalerud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:44:06+00:41:12
13226Mads Høgberget
--- ingen klubb --- / Veritas BIL
NOR04:46:11+00:43:17
1458Tor-Eivind Bjørnstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Lierskogen Sykkelteam
NOR04:46:25+00:43:31
15154Josef Chabab
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel / OSI sykkel
NOR04:51:20+00:48:26
16387Lars Liestøl
IL Skarphedin - sykkelgruppe / FMC Technologies
NOR04:56:17+00:53:23
17221Stian Tokheim
--- ingen klubb --- / BearingPoint
NOR04:56:17+00:53:23
18276Kristoffer Nymo
--- ingen klubb --- / Alexander Kielland Velocipedforening
NOR04:58:50+00:55:56
19411Kenneth Fotel Andersgaard
Eidsvoll SK / Eidsvoll SK
NOR05:03:35+01:00:41
20325Mads Hotvedt
Sandefjord SK
NOR05:11:30+01:08:36
21223Kay Ingvald Thingstad Pedersen
Smaalenene SK
NOR05:34:54+01:32:00
22370Bjørn Jørgen Bergqvist
Aaby CK / Rambøll BIL
NOR06:29:28+02:26:34
158Fredrik Hausmann
--- ingen klubb --- / NOBIL
NORDNS
115Lars Alexander Garmann
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
Meld feil