Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
11068Kristin Falck
SK Rye sykkel / TEMPOEN
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K45-49
04:00:00
2836Elisabeth Solberg
Råholt CK / Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K35-39
04:16:45+00:16:45
3813Mona Kristiansen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K45-49
04:19:32+00:19:32
4742Birte Marie Skofteland
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K50-54
04:20:02+00:20:02
51064Pernille Mengshoel
SK Rye sykkel / Rye15
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K40-44
04:22:29+00:22:29
61026Tone Samuelsson
Lørenskog CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K35-39
04:45:45+00:45:45
7888Aud Val
Kolbotn SK / KSK35
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K40-44
04:47:54+00:47:54
8941Tove Øier Vidje
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K50-54
04:58:38+00:58:38
81072Birgit Øverby Tennøe
Bærum OCK / Fuji team
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K60-64
04:58:38+00:58:38
81082irene arnestad
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K50-54
04:58:38+00:58:38
11970Taran Sørensen Grønlie
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K40-44
05:03:47+01:03:47
12251Berit Sundquist
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K45-49
05:07:42+01:07:42
131086Kristina Vestveit Nervold
Jardar IL Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K25-29
05:14:56+01:14:56
14948Trude Helland Aalerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K45-49
05:23:08+01:23:08
14964Hanne Eldby
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K50-54
05:23:08+01:23:08
16977Liv Janne Jacobsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K40-44
05:23:46+01:23:46
919Anita Handegard
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K30-34
DNF
904Kaya Emilie Berge
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K20-24
DNS
874Marianne Røiseland
Asker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K45-49
DNS
Meld feil