Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11068Kristin Falck
SK Rye sykkel / TEMPOEN
NOR04:00:00
2813Mona Kristiansen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:19:32+00:19:32
3251Berit Sundquist
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR05:07:42+01:07:42
4948Trude Helland Aalerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:23:08+01:23:08
874Marianne Røiseland
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil