Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1618Ole-Kristian Ringnes
Cykleklubben Nittedal / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:31:04
2664Vegard Faldet
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Lillehammer Ck
NOR03:34:07+00:03:03
2675Roy Magne Storholm
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR03:34:07+00:03:03
4634Thomas Brodersen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
4642Kristian Halvorsen
SK Rye sykkel / XP
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
4644Torkjell Hillestad
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
4649Markuz Lindgren
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP / VRTKL
SWE03:34:25+00:03:21
8606Arne Inge Hangerhagen
CK Victoria / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:36:34+00:05:30
9683Per Christian Eidevik
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:36:44+00:05:40
9698Haakon Stenbeck
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:36:44+00:05:40
9699Aleksander Stijelja
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:36:44+00:05:40
12619Trond Kristian Schweder
Tønsberg CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:39:30+00:08:26
13676Andreas Tollan
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / LCK Express
NOR03:41:44+00:10:40
13677Sindre Grytengen Viberg
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR03:41:44+00:10:40
15716Truls Paulsen
Bærum OCK / Dreamteam Paulsen
NOR03:50:20+00:19:16
15718Thomas Sjøberg
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR03:50:20+00:19:16
17652Øistein Olsen
SK Rye sykkel / RYE XP
NOR03:50:48+00:19:44
18955Dagfinn Bang-Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:53:09+00:22:05
19805Øyvind Haug
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:57:02+00:25:58
20661Erling Thunæs
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:57:08+00:26:04
211028Thorbjørn Skamo
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:58:26+00:27:22
211031Arild Vold
Lørenskog CK / gruppe1
NOR03:58:26+00:27:22
211032Eirik Vollen
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:58:26+00:27:22
24844Ole Anders Eek
Ullensaker CK / UCK EXPRESS
NOR03:58:48+00:27:44
251017Morten Kallevig
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:58:54+00:27:50
26761Per Åge Dahl
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:04:32+00:33:28
27854Børge Joakim Rønning
Ullensaker CK / Ullensaker CL
NOR04:08:50+00:37:46
281114Jarle Rudihagen
Kolbotn SK
NOR04:13:35+00:42:31
29993Morten Storli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:16:39+00:45:35
301119Teis Lundby
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:16:45+00:45:41
311034Øystein Aas
Grenland SK / nottodden sk
NOR04:18:56+00:47:52
32942Vegard Ølstørn
Bærum OCK / Boc 3
NOR04:19:22+00:48:18
33782Ole Grundetjern
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:19:32+00:48:28
33785Eivind Olsen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:19:32+00:48:28
35845Pål Kristian Eggen
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:20:45+00:49:41
3623Ola Høiby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:26:29+00:55:25
371121Erik Helberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Nesodden SK
NOR04:34:02+01:02:58
38879B Alexander Solberg
Asker CK
NOR04:54:47+01:23:43
39907Rolf-Eric Birknes
Bærum OCK
NOR04:58:38+01:27:34
40952Bjørn Atle Årbog
IF Frøy Sykkel / If Frøy
NOR05:00:05+01:29:01
41999Claudiu Zaharia
IF Frøy Sykkel
ROM05:02:53+01:31:49
42803Stian Fusdahl
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR05:07:42+01:36:38
969Enrique Fermin
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
1013Erik Haugen
Lørenskog CK
NORDNF
795Jan Fredrik Edbo
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNF
849Lars Petter Musiol
Ullensaker CK / Ullensaker Ekspress / Nordea
NORDNF
609Leif Oddvin Jensen
Bærum OCK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORDNF
667Marius Jevnesveen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNF
781Thorstein Wines
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
680Tommy Jensen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORDNF
858Alexander Thorsø
Asker CK
NORDNS
696Alf Sindre Pedersen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORDNS
1027Audun Simonsen
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
720Bjørnar Dyrnes Volden
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORDNS
752Christer Otnes
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 1
NORDNS
679Christian Garli Dalen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORDNS
898Espen Brandt-Kjelsen
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
1102Torbjørn Brennum
Asker CK / Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil