Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1613Per Arne Kolseth
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:31:04
2658Knut Steffensrud
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
3633Magnus Bjørndal
SK Rye sykkel / Ryeekspressen
NOR03:46:38+00:15:34
4703Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NED03:50:20+00:19:16
5982Andreas Landa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:53:09+00:22:05
6851Morten Land Nilsen
Ullensaker CK
NOR03:56:58+00:25:54
7778Karl Axel Svendsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:00:00+00:28:56
81024Magnus Ristvedt
--- ingen klubb --- / Milslukern
NOR04:01:08+00:30:04
9702Sigurd Bakke Amundsen
Bærum OCK / BOC
NOR04:04:15+00:33:11
9706Kim Gerhardsen
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR04:04:15+00:33:11
9710Atle Halvorsen
Bærum OCK / boc 1
NOR04:04:15+00:33:11
12772Øystein Schanke
SK Rye sykkel / Hoegh LNG / Rye 15
NOR04:04:32+00:33:28
13646Svein Joar Horve
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1/XP
NOR04:07:44+00:36:40
141044Kristian Sundsvalen
Notodden SK / Notodden SK
NOR04:18:56+00:47:52
15708Jørn Hagen
Bærum OCK
NOR04:20:23+00:49:19
15713Pål Magnus
Bærum OCK
NOR04:20:23+00:49:19
171039Kristian Hyni
Grenland SK / Notodden SK
NOR04:38:51+01:07:47
18328Ken Olav Jenssen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:42:03+01:10:59
19939Jesper Toftenes
Bærum OCK
NOR04:58:38+01:27:34
201108Even Antonsen
Solør CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR05:38:43+02:07:39
695Erik Olsen-Ruud
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORDNF
757Fredrik Bergseng
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NORDNF
733Jakob Haarr Jølstad
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
1060Stian Sandtorv
Lørenskog CK
NORDNF
748Henrik Bering
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
691Kjetil Kvigstad
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORDNS
Meld feil