Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
4011061Wasim Zayed
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
05:00:16+01:29:12
402956Atle Beisland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
05:00:26+01:29:22
402979Erik Kay
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
05:00:26+01:29:22
402996Dan Tømmerholen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
05:00:26+01:29:22
4051091Morten Hestness
Tønsberg CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
05:01:45+01:30:41
406999Claudiu Zaharia
IF Frøy Sykkel
ROMLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
05:02:53+01:31:49
4071097Sven Hegre
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
05:03:41+01:32:37
408949Trond Erik Aatlo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
05:03:47+01:32:43
408970Taran Sørensen Grønlie
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K40-44
05:03:47+01:32:43
410995Geir Tresselt
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
05:05:13+01:34:09
411251Berit Sundquist
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K45-49
05:07:42+01:36:38
411783Øyvind Lunde
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
05:07:42+01:36:38
411803Stian Fusdahl
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
05:07:42+01:36:38
411817Khai Nguyen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / STABIL
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
05:07:42+01:36:38
411820Michel Rojas Sagredo
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
05:07:42+01:36:38
4111014Thor-Kristian Sundquist
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
05:07:42+01:36:38
417408Arne Jørgensen
Åskollen SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
05:08:50+01:37:46
4181095Sigurd Glærum
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
05:09:52+01:38:48
419807Jon Hegre
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
05:10:04+01:39:00
420823Nils Storødegård
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
05:11:52+01:40:48
421815Odd Kjell Lundene
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
05:14:32+01:43:28
4221086Kristina Vestveit Nervold
Jardar IL Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K25-29
05:14:56+01:43:52
4231124Dag Rabben
Bærum OCK / BOC3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
05:19:59+01:48:55
424945Bjørn Øygarden
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
05:20:32+01:49:28
425946Pål Eivind Stensrud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
05:22:46+01:51:42
425947Hans-Ivar Aalerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
05:22:46+01:51:42
425950Rune Sorknes Andersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
05:22:46+01:51:42
425954Erik Arentz-Hansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
05:22:46+01:51:42
425962Brian Iversen Dahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / if frøy sykkel gr 4
DENLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
05:22:46+01:51:42
425974Tom Heggeli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
05:22:46+01:51:42
425978Stein-Egil Johnson
IF Frøy Sykkel / Gruppe 4
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
05:22:46+01:51:42
4251066Anders Hille Olsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
05:22:46+01:51:42
4251123Rudi Baumgarten
IF Frøy Sykkel / Safety Computing
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
05:22:46+01:51:42
434948Trude Helland Aalerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K45-49
05:23:08+01:52:04
434964Hanne Eldby
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K50-54
05:23:08+01:52:04
434990Amund Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
05:23:08+01:52:04
437977Liv Janne Jacobsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K40-44
05:23:46+01:52:42
438607Bjørn Holmvik
CK Victoria / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
05:38:43+02:07:39
4381108Even Antonsen
Solør CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
05:38:43+02:07:39
440627Arve Værnes
Åskollen SK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
05:40:17+02:09:13
441994gunnar sundal
IF Frøy Sykkel / Gruppe 4
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
05:40:33+02:09:29
442285Erik Alexander Damm
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
06:21:04+02:50:00
919Anita Handegard
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K30-34
DNF
846Arnfinn Kristiansen
Ullensaker CK / UCK Ekspress
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNF
825Arnstein Larheim
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
DNF
1055Asle Hagen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Gruppe 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
DNF
1065Bjørnar Alf Sørensen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Team Foss
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNF
681Christoffer Aas Clementz
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
DNF
1051Daniel Stensæth Eide
Bygdø IL
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M20-24
DNF
969Enrique Fermin
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNF
1013Erik Haugen
Lørenskog CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNF
695Erik Olsen-Ruud
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
DNF
757Fredrik Bergseng
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
DNF
733Jakob Haarr Jølstad
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
DNF
795Jan Fredrik Edbo
Holmenkollen CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNF
672Jon Odden
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / LCK Lillehammer
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
DNF
1033Jørgen Wiborg
Lørenskog CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
DNF
849Lars Petter Musiol
Ullensaker CK / Ullensaker Ekspress / Nordea
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNF
609Leif Oddvin Jensen
Bærum OCK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNF
667Marius Jevnesveen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNF
692Morten Løvaas
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
DNF
882Odd Ravjax Sveinhaug
Asker CK / Asker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
DNF
700Petter Ønvik
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Kjekkas IF
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNF
671Pål Kristian Moen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
DNF
622Skule Smørgrav
Eiker CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNF
1096Stein Åsheim
Driv IL Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
DNF
878Steinar Skovli
Asker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
DNF
1060Stian Sandtorv
Lørenskog CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
DNF
740Thor Audun Saga
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNF
781Thorstein Wines
SK Rye sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNF
680Tommy Jensen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNF
616Vidar Moen
Eiker CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
DNF
632William Berge
SK Rye sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
DNF
745Øystein Syversen
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
DNF
858Alexander Thorsø
Asker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNS
1067Alexandre Ceselli-Liebst
Vestre Aker SK / Team Pro Aktiv
FRALag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
DNS
696Alf Sindre Pedersen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNS
640Anders Gammelsæter
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
DNS
909Are Bjølseth
Bærum OCK / BOC3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
DNS
809Arild Herudsløkken
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M65-69
DNS
711Arne Kristian Hove
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
DNS
1027Audun Simonsen
Lørenskog CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNS
1071Bernt Erik Melby
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
DNS
626Bjarte Vethe
Feiring IL Sykkel / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNS
923Bjørn Christoffer Knudsen
Fossum IF Sykkel / boc3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
DNS
720Bjørnar Dyrnes Volden
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNS
753Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNS
794Charles Ulriksen
Follo SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
DNS
752Christer Otnes
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 1
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNS
679Christian Garli Dalen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNS
869Dag Otter Johansen
Asker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNS
862Eirik Annexstad
Asker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
DNS
898Espen Brandt-Kjelsen
Nesodden SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
DNS
404Fred Pettersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNS
917Fred Rikard Granheim
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
DNS
678Geir Børli Nyhus
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Lillehammer ck Express
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
DNS
924Geir Knudsen
Bærum OCK / bærum
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNS
608Gjermund Hølås
CK Victoria / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNS
966Guy Engvik
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNS
914Henke Erichsen
Bærum OCK / BOC3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
DNS
Meld feil