Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
301819Christian nybø
Kolbotn SK / SK Ceres
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:23:31+00:52:27
302701Gorm Nøkleby
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
04:23:43+00:52:39
303824Christoffer Haanshuus Isaksen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
04:24:05+00:53:01
304722Erik Emil Almquist
Bærum OCK / BOC-2
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M60-64
04:24:21+00:53:17
3051004Asbjørn Moen
Jardar IL Sykkel / Jardar sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:25:00+00:53:56
306828Svein Olav Høyen
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:25:40+00:54:36
307356Frank Thommesen
SK Rye sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:25:46+00:54:42
30823Ola Høiby
SK Rye sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
04:26:29+00:55:25
309747Amund Westin
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:27:02+00:55:58
310872Magnar Myrvold
Asker CK / Asker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:27:37+00:56:33
311831Kai Oliver Næss
Kløfta IL Sykkel / Kløfta IL sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:27:51+00:56:47
312793Fredrik Lorentzen Henne
Follo SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M20-24
04:28:27+00:57:23
3121092Morten Larsen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:28:27+00:57:23
314944Bjørnar Øverland
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
04:29:22+00:58:18
315821Kjetil Standal
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:30:01+00:58:57
316968Ketil Ervik
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:30:51+00:59:47
317915Tore Fjeld
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
04:30:55+00:59:51
3181063Svend Hopland
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M60-64
04:31:24+01:00:20
319714Erlend Nitter
--- ingen klubb --- / 1UP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
04:32:37+01:01:33
320957Jon-Terje Bekken
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:32:38+01:01:34
321835Andreas Solberg
Råholt CK / UCK ESK T-O 15T
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
04:33:05+01:02:01
3221077Halvor Aalerud
Follo SK / Follo
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
04:33:34+01:02:30
323894James Samuel Watkins
Nesodden SK / Nesodden SK
GBRLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:34:02+01:02:58
323895Lino Inversini
Nesodden SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:34:02+01:02:58
323896Fredrik Meltzer
Nesodden SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:34:02+01:02:58
323897Emil Inversini
Nesodden SK
SUILag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:34:02+01:02:58
323899Christian Blix Henriksen
Nesodden SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:34:02+01:02:58
323900Roger Otten Nordby
Nesodden SK / Nesodden SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:34:02+01:02:58
323901Erik Ramstad
Nesodden SK / Nesodden
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:34:02+01:02:58
3231101TORBJØRN LIE
Nesodden SK / Nesodden SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:34:02+01:02:58
3231121Erik Helberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Nesodden SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
04:34:02+01:02:58
332739Eirik Helge Normann
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
04:34:12+01:03:08
3331049Brynjulf Spalder
SK Rye sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:34:32+01:03:28
3341074Christian Tumyr
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
04:36:06+01:05:02
3351081Håkon Moan
Fossum IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:37:17+01:06:13
3361047Steinar Tørre
Notodden SK / Notodden SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:37:26+01:06:22
3371039Kristian Hyni
Grenland SK / Notodden SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
04:38:51+01:07:47
3381115John Boberg
Asker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:41:39+01:10:35
339328Ken Olav Jenssen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
04:42:03+01:10:59
340756Simon Augustsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWELag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:42:57+01:11:53
341721Christer Rinnan Aafloen
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:44:46+01:13:42
3421008Vidar Blegeberg
Lørenskog CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
04:45:45+01:14:41
3421010Roger Engelstad
Lørenskog CK / VEBIL
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:45:45+01:14:41
3421011Christer Gabrielsen
Lørenskog CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
04:45:45+01:14:41
3421018Tom Korneliussen
Lørenskog CK / LCK 2
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:45:45+01:14:41
3421019Mads Lille-Mæhlum
Lørenskog CK / Gruppe 2
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:45:45+01:14:41
3421020Håvard Madsbakken
Lørenskog CK / Gruppe 2
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:45:45+01:14:41
3421021Bjarne Nilsen
Lørenskog CK / Gruppe 2
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:45:45+01:14:41
3421026Tone Samuelsson
Lørenskog CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K35-39
04:45:45+01:14:41
3421073Christian Neukamm
Lørenskog CK / Lag 2
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:45:45+01:14:41
3511023Bjørn Henry Østli Olsen
Lørenskog CK / Lørenskog ck gr2
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:47:24+01:16:20
352866Christian Brennum
Asker CK / Asker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:47:54+01:16:50
352880Åge Staff
Asker CK / Asker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:47:54+01:16:50
352885Bård Brekke
Kolbotn SK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
04:47:54+01:16:50
352886Geir Engen
Kolbotn SK / KSK 35
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
04:47:54+01:16:50
352887Pål Christian Hannevig
Kolbotn SK / KSK 35
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
04:47:54+01:16:50
352888Aud Val
Kolbotn SK / KSK35
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K40-44
04:47:54+01:16:50
3581112Pål Fritsvold
IF Frøy Sykkel / Norconsult BIL
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:48:56+01:17:52
359889Tom Furuheim
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
04:49:50+01:18:46
359890Odd Kittelsen
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:49:50+01:18:46
359891Kjeld Karim Berg Massali
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
04:49:50+01:18:46
359892Darren Murphy
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
GBRLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:49:50+01:18:46
359893Odd Runar saga
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:49:50+01:18:46
3591079Henning Nitschke
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / Kongsberg IF sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:49:50+01:18:46
3591099Thor Hallvard Østmoen
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:49:50+01:18:46
3661059Pål Remman
Bærum OCK / 4.45
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:51:39+01:20:35
367829Morten Johansen
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:52:09+01:21:05
368830Kjell-Otto Jørgensen
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
04:53:18+01:22:14
369798Petter Bakken
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:53:51+01:22:47
370879B Alexander Solberg
Asker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
04:54:47+01:23:43
3711089Martin Strande
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
04:55:25+01:24:21
372210Geir Øien
Bærum OCK / Den ensomme rytter
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
04:58:38+01:27:34
372743Jørn Slettheim
Bærum OCK / Boc
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:58:38+01:27:34
372903Bjørnar Evenshaug
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:58:38+01:27:34
372907Rolf-Eric Birknes
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
04:58:38+01:27:34
372908Arne Bjordal
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:58:38+01:27:34
372910Arve Bunæs
Bærum OCK / BOC3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
04:58:38+01:27:34
372911Bjørn Gunnar Carlin
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
04:58:38+01:27:34
372916Frank Jørgen Frestad
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:58:38+01:27:34
372920Torkild Haugan
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:58:38+01:27:34
372922Per Killingmo
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:58:38+01:27:34
372927Marius Lundin
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:58:38+01:27:34
372934Kai Roger Svendsen
Bærum OCK / Bærum OCK 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M60-64
04:58:38+01:27:34
372937Trond Vidar Thomson
Bærum OCK / BOC L-O
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:58:38+01:27:34
372939Jesper Toftenes
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
04:58:38+01:27:34
372940Jan Espen Valdar
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
04:58:38+01:27:34
372941Tove Øier Vidje
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K50-54
04:58:38+01:27:34
3721056Bjørn Intelhus
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:58:38+01:27:34
3721072Birgit Øverby Tennøe
Bærum OCK / Fuji team
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K60-64
04:58:38+01:27:34
3721082irene arnestad
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
K50-54
04:58:38+01:27:34
3721083Kenneth Bull
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
04:58:38+01:27:34
392789Knut Håvard Solberg
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M20-24
04:58:51+01:27:47
393741Jørgen Kiær Skålhegg
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
04:59:36+01:28:32
394951Trond Andersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
05:00:05+01:29:01
394952Bjørn Atle Årbog
IF Frøy Sykkel / If Frøy
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
05:00:05+01:29:01
394960Håvard Brittmark
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M20-24
05:00:05+01:29:01
394967Lars Petter K. Ernø
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
05:00:05+01:29:01
394992Tor Hallvard Staff
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
05:00:05+01:29:01
3941080Håkon Dreyer
IF Frøy Sykkel / Gruppe 3
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
05:00:05+01:29:01
3941087Lars Igesund
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
05:00:05+01:29:01
Meld feil