Øyeren Rundt 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1246Siri Hildonen
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy
NOR03:32:49
2471Wibeke Langaard Torp
Råholt CK
NOR04:02:21+00:29:32
3410Kristin Biller
Østmarka IL Sykkel / Team Foss
NOR04:07:09+00:34:20
4497Ada Schjelderup
Fjellfoten SK / Team Foss Sport
NOR04:07:19+00:34:30
5281Monica Nyheim
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
NOR04:07:43+00:34:54
6506Marit Stenstadvolden
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:10:03+00:37:14
7539Lena Jannicke Brodal
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
04:10:05+00:37:16
8540Annalee Bergtun
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
05:12:14+01:39:25
9530Liv Jaros
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
05:12:14+01:39:25
24Kristin Falck
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
441Mette Lill Halland
Hadeland CK
DNF
528Rita Evensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
DNF
483Trine-Lise Myklebust
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
DNF
Meld feil