Øyeren Rundt 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
184Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK / Vestre Aker Velo
NOR03:08:54
294Knut Sande
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel
NOR03:09:15+00:00:21
361Per Arne Kolseth
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR03:09:15+00:00:21
483Oddvin Offigstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR03:09:15+00:00:21
560Simen Smedsberg Kneppe
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:09:22+00:00:28
680Johan Noraker Nossen
Follo SK
NOR03:11:29+00:02:35
7118Bernt Christian Braaen
Vestre Aker SK / Vestre Aker Velo
NOR03:11:29+00:02:35
835Dan Erik Hansen
Fana IL Sykkel / Team Fana Elite
NOR03:11:31+00:02:37
970Erik van Megen
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel
NOR03:11:33+00:02:39
10120Eirik Danielsen
Romeriksåsen SK / Foss Sport
NOR03:12:28+00:03:34
11105Henrik Tobiassen
Smaalenene SK / KF Østfold Elite
NOR03:12:30+00:03:36
1228Marius Foseid
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
03:19:17+00:10:23
1371andreas meinich
--- ingen klubb --- / Bygdö Allez
03:23:14+00:14:20
1459Robin Kaspersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:23:33+00:14:39
1566Paal Morten Lunaas
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
03:23:36+00:14:42
16257Jakob Haarr Jølstad
Bærum OCK
NOR03:25:40+00:16:46
17305Morten Ryen Strømnes
Hadeland CK / Rojan Rundfahrt
NOR03:25:44+00:16:50
18231Simon Grøndahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:29:11+00:20:17
19248Tom Kristian Horvei
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:30:49+00:21:55
20329Giedrius Jakimcius
--- ingen klubb ---
03:30:55+00:22:01
21279Øyvind Brenne Nordengen
Hadeland CK / Rojan Rundfahrt
NOR03:31:08+00:22:14
22249Håkon Hovland
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:31:41+00:22:47
2378Even Nilsen
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel / OSI
03:33:52+00:24:58
2439Knut Erik Haugen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:36:25+00:27:31
25488Per Nord
Sagene IF Sykkel / Statkraft BIL
NOR03:36:46+00:27:52
26286Lars Person
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Gjerdrum Bygg
03:37:03+00:28:09
2772Simen Moe
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Panther Sport
03:37:31+00:28:37
28555Fredrik Granberg Dahl
--- ingen klubb --- / TT avd road/Statsbygg
NOR03:37:54+00:29:00
29475Martin Kavli Lysgaard
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:38:06+00:29:12
30509Casper Mønsted Søndberg
Bærum OCK
NOR03:38:44+00:29:50
31415Leif-martin Brodahl
--- ingen klubb ---
03:41:23+00:32:29
32440Ole Andre Hagen
--- ingen klubb ---
03:41:31+00:32:37
33260Jørgen Sogn Kjus
--- ingen klubb ---
03:49:30+00:40:36
34223Lars Fauske
--- ingen klubb --- / DLA Piper Expressen
NOR03:50:01+00:41:07
35513Stian Tokheim
--- ingen klubb --- / BearingPoint
NOR03:55:05+00:46:11
36535Martin Nygård
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:55:59+00:47:05
37147Andreas Holmen Minge
Mjølkerampa Sykkelklubb - Trøgstad
NOR03:59:02+00:50:08
38228Lars Alexander Garmann
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:03:43+00:54:49
39406Carl Astrup
--- ingen klubb ---
04:04:31+00:55:37
40536Ola Saatvedt
--- ingen klubb ---
04:05:08+00:56:14
41554Sverre Johansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:10:33+01:01:39
42500Peter Levi Skogvang
--- ingen klubb --- / Club 33
04:11:33+01:02:39
43443Bjørn Christian Brodin Halvorsen
Bingsfoss SK
NOR04:11:37+01:02:43
44444Fredrik Hande
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Panther Sport
04:14:16+01:05:22
45461Lars Høines Johnsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Club 33
04:23:25+01:14:31
46519Marius Vambeseth
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR04:40:36+01:31:42
124Nikolai Johan Heum
Njård
NORDSQ
93Andreas Skatvedt
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNF
49Espen Høglund
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORDNF
142Kristofer Foss
--- ingen klubb --- / Abb Bil
DNF
338Magnus Kinn Andersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
137Magnus Nyvold
IF Frøy Sykkel
DNF
244Tormod Gerhard Haugstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
DNF
123Atle Halvorsen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
491Heine Nysæther
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / FMC Technologies
NORDNS
507Karl Axel Svendsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
480Markus Matre
--- ingen klubb --- / Club 33
DNS
451Thomas Helsten
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Gjerdrum Bygg
DNS
Meld feil