Tyrifjorden Rundt 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1773Jarle Kvam
SK Rye sykkel / RYE XP
NOR03:35:12
1775Dagfinn Aarvaag
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:35:12
1779Thor Ivar Doknæs
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:35:12
4816Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Team Oslo
NOR03:36:06+00:00:54
4822Jan Bodin
IF Frøy Sykkel / If Frøy/ Team Oslo
NOR03:36:06+00:00:54
6517Jan Tore Sletta
Bærum OCK
NOR03:39:48+00:04:36
7627Jan-Inge Berge
Follo SK / Follo Express
NOR03:43:32+00:08:20
8817Terje Hullstein
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Oslo
NOR03:46:01+00:10:49
9478Espen Halvorsen
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR03:49:12+00:14:00
9585Dag Holtop
Driv IL Sykkel / Driv IL
NOR03:49:12+00:14:00
11601Frank Tenden
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR03:50:49+00:15:37
11604Frank Røstgård
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / Drøbak Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR03:50:49+00:15:37
11610Jan Tore Dannemark
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / Drøbak-Frogn IL sykkel - GR1
NOR03:50:49+00:15:37
14561Kjetil Standal
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres DLS
NOR03:53:34+00:18:22
15567Vegard Jonsrud
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:54:04+00:18:52
16538Ørnulf Raymond Dahl
Bærum OCK
NOR03:54:31+00:19:19
17737Stein Hemma
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:57:13+00:22:01
18123lars hansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:00:56+00:25:44
18673Jan Morten Aag
IF Frøy Sykkel / Grp 2
NOR04:00:56+00:25:44
18677Trond Ihler
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:00:56+00:25:44
21575Arne Steffensen
Driv IL Sykkel / gr1
NOR04:01:03+00:25:51
21576Einar Åsheim Ihlebæk
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR04:01:03+00:25:51
2371Eyvind Wang
Asker CK
NOR04:06:07+00:30:55
2391Steinar Skovli
Asker CK
NOR04:06:07+00:30:55
23409Reidar Bjørkli
Glitre Off- Road Klubb / Asker CK
NOR04:06:07+00:30:55
26399Frode Lindberg
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:10:18+00:35:06
26750Josef Alfons Noll
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 16
GER04:10:18+00:35:06
26751Carl Jacob Sommerfelt
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 16
NOR04:10:18+00:35:06
26965Stein Bjerkeset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:10:18+00:35:06
30590Stein Åsheim
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR04:10:44+00:35:32
31129Jan Morten Kreutz
Bærum OCK
NOR04:11:24+00:36:12
31164Tore Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NOR04:11:24+00:36:12
31533Terje Olav Engebretsen
Bærum OCK / BOC3
NOR04:11:24+00:36:12
31545Runar Gundesø
Bærum OCK / BOC3
NOR04:11:24+00:36:12
3579Arild Nordstad
Glitre Off- Road Klubb / Asker CK
NOR04:13:21+00:38:09
3639Owe Figenschau
Glitre Off- Road Klubb
NOR04:14:45+00:39:33
37507Eldar Høidal
Sykkylven SK / Advokat Øyehaug BIL
NOR04:15:26+00:40:14
38187Odd Ravjax Sveinhaug
Asker CK / Asker CK
NOR04:17:31+00:42:19
39871Håvard Nordgård
Asker Triathlon Klubb / Team Anton Sport
NOR04:18:26+00:43:14
40546Pål Remman
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR04:19:30+00:44:18
41882knut r kristiansen
Bærum OCK / Team Terskeltrening
04:19:47+00:44:35
42544Arne Bjordal
Bærum OCK / BOC2
NOR04:24:03+00:48:51
43890Stein Elserud
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Terskeltrening
NOR04:26:45+00:51:33
44534Fred Granheim
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:27:53+00:52:41
44535Jan Espen Valdar
Bærum OCK / Boc 3
NOR04:27:53+00:52:41
44552Tore Borge
Bærum OCK / BOC 3 / Storebrand Sport
NOR04:27:53+00:52:41
44555Per Killingmo
Bærum OCK
NOR04:27:53+00:52:41
48697Kjell Arild Bakken
Kolbotn SK / Statoil BIL
NOR04:29:38+00:54:26
48698Bård Brekke
Kolbotn SK
NOR04:29:38+00:54:26
48700Geir Engen
Kolbotn SK / KSK 35
NOR04:29:38+00:54:26
48702Pål Christian Hannevig
Kolbotn SK / KSK 35
NOR04:29:38+00:54:26
48707Jan Mørk
Kolbotn SK
NOR04:29:38+00:54:26
48708Ole Petter Muggerud
Kolbotn SK
NOR04:29:38+00:54:26
48709Henrik Løwenstein
Kolbotn SK / KSK 35
NOR04:29:38+00:54:26
48714Ketil HAUGE
Kolbotn SK / KSK 35
04:29:38+00:54:26
56588Leif-Petter Moe
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR04:30:41+00:55:29
57503Johnny Martin Repvik
Stranda SK
04:31:48+00:56:36
57505Rolf Haxthow
Sykkylven SK
04:31:48+00:56:36
59450Nils Storødegård
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
NOR04:33:44+00:58:32
59451Sven Håkan Spång
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
SWE04:33:44+00:58:32
59455Inge Åndahl
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:33:44+00:58:32
59572Odd Kjell Lundene
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:33:44+00:58:32
63465Lars Ellingsberg
Kolbotn SK / KSK35
04:35:45+01:00:33
63699Bård Eikeland
Kolbotn SK
NOR04:35:45+01:00:33
65596Nils Håvard Vambeset
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR04:36:29+01:01:17
66684Ola Nyhus
Jardar IL Sykkel
NOR04:45:50+01:10:38
66687Hans Andreas Glette Hansen
Jardar IL Sykkel
NOR04:45:50+01:10:38
66690Dan-Evert Brekke
Jardar IL Sykkel / Jardar
NOR04:45:50+01:10:38
69571Cato Burhol
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
04:46:41+01:11:29
70554Egil Larsen
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:46:46+01:11:34
71559Jan Inge Berntsen
Bærum OCK
NOR04:47:05+01:11:53
72727Elon Haarklou
Lørenskog CK / ABB BIL
NOR04:52:59+01:17:47
73593Trond Nyborg
Driv IL Sykkel
05:05:57+01:30:45
74682Espen Olsen
Jardar IL Sykkel / Team Gåping
NOR05:12:52+01:37:40
75977Geir Øxnevad
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Elixia
05:22:39+01:47:27
76543Otto Andersson
Bærum OCK
NOR05:27:58+01:52:46
77558Are Bjølseth
Bærum OCK
NOR05:34:19+01:59:07
78547Arve Bunæs
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR05:34:26+01:59:14
79692Svein-Erik Skjelbred
Jardar IL Sykkel / Jardar IL Sykkel
NOR05:52:17+02:17:05
80530Ole Morten Thorsvik
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR08:06:28+04:31:16
493Bjørn Christoffer Knudsen
Fossum IF Sykkel / Terskeltrening
NORDNF
520Hans-Christian Francke
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NORDNF
609Henning Brun
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / Drøbak SK
NORDNF
613Knut Ellingsberg
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
DNF
458Arne Venjum
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNS
636Charles Ulriksen
Follo SK / Folloexpress
NORDNS
452Erik Riis
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNS
713Finn Wangsmo
Kolbotn SK
NORDNS
669Geir Westgaard
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy
NORDNS
951Hugo Andre Strand
CK Victoria / Team Pro Aktiv
DNS
501Jan Erik Bårdsgjære
Sykkylven SK
NORDNS
528Jørgen mæland
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
DNS
706OLE JØRN LUNDANES
Kolbotn SK / KSK35
DNS
722Per Kristoffersen
Lørenskog CK / 145km lagkonkuranse - Lagleder Håvard Madsbakken
DNS
453Thomas Peter Plagemann
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
DNS
Meld feil