Tyrifjorden Rundt 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1480Sindre Næss
Varanger Sp.Kl. Sykkel / Team Torshov YT
NOR03:22:59
1482Raymond Skoglund
Sarpsborg SK / Team Torshov
NOR03:22:59
1870Sten-Are Harjo
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team YT / Torshov
NOR03:22:59
4824Skule Smørgrav
Eiker CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:23:44+00:00:45
4826Roger Sundet
CK Victoria / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:23:44+00:00:45
4827David Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:23:44+00:00:45
4828Gjermund Hølås
Malvik IL Sykkel / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:23:44+00:00:45
4830Rune Morten Johansen
Feiring IL Sykkel / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:23:44+00:00:45
4832Tronn Å. Skjerstad
Torshov SK / Team Pro Aktiv
03:23:44+00:00:45
4898Jan Olav Beitmyren
Lørenskog CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:23:44+00:00:45
4950Bjarte Vethe
Feiring IL Sykkel / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:23:44+00:00:45
4959morten Christiansen
Råholt CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:23:44+00:00:45
4963Per Christian Brekke Sjøli
Feiring IL Sykkel / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:23:44+00:00:45
14899lars erik koritov
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:27:30+00:04:31
15405Thomas Brager Olsen
SK Rye sykkel / xp
NOR03:35:12+00:12:13
15767Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:35:12+00:12:13
15768Ole Petter Skårås
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:35:12+00:12:13
15772Brynjulf Spalder
Asker CK / Rye XP
NOR03:35:12+00:12:13
15776Nils Bergersen
SK Rye sykkel / XP
03:35:12+00:12:13
15780Bjørn Sigurd Benestad Johansen
SK Rye sykkel / RYE XP
NOR03:35:12+00:12:13
15785Paal Andrew Hermansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:35:12+00:12:13
15787Geir Åge Rønneberg
SK Rye sykkel / Sk Rye XP
03:35:12+00:12:13
15896Sven Ove Hoel
SK Rye sykkel / DNB/Rye XP
NOR03:35:12+00:12:13
24774Rune Holden
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:35:12+00:12:13
25811Roger Arenberg
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Oslo
NOR03:36:06+00:13:07
25812Eirik Hval Jensen
CK Nittedal / Team Oslo
NOR03:36:06+00:13:07
25813Christoffer Aas Clementz
CK Nittedal / Team Oslo
NOR03:36:06+00:13:07
25815Petter Torgersen
Ullevål SK / Team Oslo
NOR03:36:06+00:13:07
25821Jørn-Ivar Tronvold
Follo SK / Team Oslo
NOR03:36:06+00:13:07
25823Rune Henriksen
Ullevål SK / Team Oslo
NOR03:36:06+00:13:07
31653Anders Sætre
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:37:06+00:14:07
32649Sven iver Hegstad
Holmenkollen CK / HCK Bianchi
NOR03:37:09+00:14:10
32652Alexander Arnkværn Berg
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:37:09+00:14:10
32655Trond G. Amundsen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:37:09+00:14:10
32656Christopher A. Jensen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:37:09+00:14:10
32662Petter Andersen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:37:09+00:14:10
32663Johan Gutzkow
Holmenkollen CK / Fred Olsen & Co Sportsklubb
NOR03:37:09+00:14:10
38467Magne Lilloe
Skårer CK / Team YT - Torshov Sport
NOR03:38:26+00:15:27
3921Idar Bækken
CK Oslofjord
NOR03:39:48+00:16:49
39514Arne Hove
Bærum OCK
NOR03:39:48+00:16:49
39516Stein Arne Lie
Bærum OCK / Gruppe 1
NOR03:39:48+00:16:49
39522Andreas Hallingstad
Bærum OCK
NOR03:39:48+00:16:49
39529Roger Rake
Bærum OCK / Bærum OCK 1
NOR03:39:48+00:16:49
44525Børge Filseth
Bærum OCK
NOR03:40:13+00:17:14
45511Bjørn Kåre Amdal
Bærum OCK
NOR03:40:51+00:17:52
45526Odd Willy Brude
Bærum OCK
NOR03:40:51+00:17:52
47410Richard Elnæs
CK Nittedal / Team Oslo
NOR03:41:00+00:18:01
48527Ståle Sveia Heitmann
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR03:42:44+00:19:45
49809Viktor Sveen Lorentz
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Oslo Sykkel
NOR03:43:00+00:20:01
50623Kenneth Hansen
Follo SK / Follo Ekspress
NOR03:43:32+00:20:33
50625Egil Antonsen
Follo SK / Follo Express
NOR03:43:32+00:20:33
50628Thomas Forsberg
Follo SK / Follo
NOR03:43:32+00:20:33
50629Terje Rogne Myklebust
Follo SK / Follo Express
NOR03:43:32+00:20:33
50633Tom Helsinghof
Follo SK / Follo express
NOR03:43:32+00:20:33
50635Anders Christiansen
Follo SK
NOR03:43:32+00:20:33
50639Bent Granby
Follo SK / Follo Express
NOR03:43:32+00:20:33
50641Kjetil Westgaard
Follo SK / Follo Express
NOR03:43:32+00:20:33
58770Ole Harald Austad
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:44:17+00:21:18
59637Geir Lothe
Follo SK / Follo Express
NOR03:47:03+00:24:04
60411Kjell Vidar Husnes
Bærum OCK / boc1
NOR03:47:10+00:24:11
61468Willy Andersen
Ullensaker CK / Team Torshov
NOR03:47:20+00:24:21
62579Njål Eirik Haug
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR03:49:12+00:26:13
62587Marius Ralger
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR03:49:12+00:26:13
62589Einar Gundersen
Driv IL Sykkel / Driv IL
03:49:12+00:26:13
62592Jan Erik Christiansen
Driv IL Sykkel / Driv IL
NOR03:49:12+00:26:13
62594Erik stensrud
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR03:49:12+00:26:13
67494Knut-Jo Strømsborg
Driv IL Sykkel
03:49:12+00:26:13
68643John R. Uppard
Holmenkollen CK
GBR03:50:05+00:27:06
68666Pierre-Nicolas Lemyre
Holmenkollen CK
CAN03:50:05+00:27:06
70962Anders Bernhoft
Råholt CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:50:32+00:27:33
71598Roger Magnussen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / Drøbak
03:50:49+00:27:50
71600Martin Andrew Gray
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
03:50:49+00:27:50
71602Morten Dahl
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / Drøbak
03:50:49+00:27:50
71605Anders J Gray
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
03:50:49+00:27:50
71606Tormod Braaten
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR03:50:49+00:27:50
71608Frode Ellingsen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR03:50:49+00:27:50
71614Karl Henrik Lilleheier
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / Drøbak SK
NOR03:50:49+00:27:50
71615Martin Sebesta
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR03:50:49+00:27:50
7987Anders Johan Huus
Bingsfoss SK / Team Foss Sport
NOR03:53:34+00:30:35
79573Pål Endresplass
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:53:34+00:30:35
79841Jørn Kandola
Ullensaker CK / Ullensaker ekspress
NOR03:53:34+00:30:35
79843Tommy Torgersen
Ullensaker CK
NOR03:53:34+00:30:35
79847Pål Kristian Eggen
Ullensaker CK / ekspresslaget
NOR03:53:34+00:30:35
79851Andrè Warming
Ullensaker CK
NOR03:53:34+00:30:35
79852Tomas Nilsen
Ullensaker CK
NOR03:53:34+00:30:35
79975Frode O. Storløkken
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
NOR03:53:34+00:30:35
87564Tommy Engvik
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
NOR03:53:34+00:30:35
87568Tarjei Blåsås
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:53:34+00:30:35
87846Knut Olav Røn
Ullensaker CK / Ullensaker Ekspress
NOR03:53:34+00:30:35
90518Magne Hunvik
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR03:53:47+00:30:48
91569Kjetil Dahle
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:54:01+00:31:02
92650Kenneth Gavoll-Hansen
Holmenkollen CK / Bouvet AS
NOR03:54:20+00:31:21
93591sverre berg
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR03:55:12+00:32:13
94738Kenneth Vegstein
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR03:57:13+00:34:14
94739Knut Lund
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR03:57:13+00:34:14
94743Hans Olav Overn
CK Toten-Tråkk / SK Rye 15
NOR03:57:13+00:34:14
94746Stian Gjone
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR03:57:13+00:34:14
94769Terje Strøm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:57:13+00:34:14
99603Øyvind Sørumshaugen Melvold
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR03:57:14+00:34:15
100668Johnny Rognså
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:00:56+00:37:57
Meld feil